Sale Starts at: $70.19

Save $7.80 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hotel Grand Luxurious Downtop Baffle Box 5-inch Gusset Featherbed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • It was a gift
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    And it didn't disappoint. The person I bought it for loved it, kept them warm and comfortable while sleeping. Of course they hate fluffing it, but its worth the effort. Its a good product, worth the price.

    Read More
    LAURENKALLEN H. May 19, 2017
  • GReat night's sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    We added this to our bed after injury to my shoulder and it helps A LOT!

    Read More
    suzipots May 8, 2017
  • Good but feathers poke out
    Verified Purchase

    Wish that there was more lining to protect feathers from poking out. Otherwise very comfortable.

    Read More
    Bonney R. April 25, 2017
  • Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Feels like your sleeping on a cloud! Very comforting!

    Read More
    PEBBLES P. April 22, 2017
  • Danette
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm trying to replace featherbed I had on my last bed, this is *** . May have seams sewn in for 5" gusset but nowhere near that fill. Bed flattens out as soon as you sit on it. No pillow loft here!!!! Just headaches to box up, return + keep looking.

    Read More
    Danette E. April 19, 2017
  • Arrived quickly
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this was a very good purchase!

    Read More
    Robert T. April 18, 2017
  • Downtop Baffle Box 5inch Gusset Featherbed
    Verified Purchase

    I wish it were a 3 or 4 inch at least

    Read More
    Karen K. April 13, 2017
  • luxurious!
    Verified Purchase

    love this mattress topper! worth the money

    Read More
    Laurie B. March 29, 2017
  • Love This
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable. Like a hug

    Read More
    judiel March 26, 2017
  • Very fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    I have 4 of these...great quality....great deal.

    Read More
    glamnana March 19, 2017
  • Luxurious comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Each of my kids have this and love the comfort!

    Read More
    Teresa C. March 10, 2017
  • Plush!!
    Verified Purchase

    This featherbed is incredible! It keeps it's loft/fluffiness well and is exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Rachel W. March 7, 2017
  • Sleeping on a cloud
    Verified Purchase

    I love this featherbed. The baffles keep it from being thin in the center and thick on the edges like a cheaper one I bought before. It shakes back up to perfect fluff and I sleep beautifully.

    Read More
    Ruth N. March 1, 2017
  • Feathers and Down
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress pad is down on the top and feathers on the bottom. It is soft and heavy but I have only had it one night, which was very comfortable. So far, so good.

    Read More
    Cynthia D. February 21, 2017
  • Sweet dreams
    Verified Purchase

    It's like sleeping on a cloud.

    Read More
    nancy14carolyn February 7, 2017
  • Downtop cover
    Verified Purchase

    i wanted a softer bed like the beds in Disneyland Hotel. This is a very nice bedcover. It is comfortable and keeps you warm.

    Read More
    Tammy H. February 4, 2017
  • Very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits the bed perfectly and is so very comfortable. I'm finally sleeping the whole night through!

    Read More
    Blake T. January 31, 2017
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Super full, fluffy, very warm and amply sized.

    Read More
    OstkUser852182 January 26, 2017
  • very nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    well made and so so comfortable

    Read More
    logan2008 January 19, 2017
  • Great featherbed
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and comfortable.

    Read More
    Kristen J. January 19, 2017
Sponsored Links