Sale: $24.74

Was: $27.99

Save $3.25 (12%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hotel Collection Three-inch Adjustable Metal Shower Curtain Rod by Elegant Home Fashions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Childhood
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking rod I purchased to match fixtures already in my bathroom. Looks good.

    Read More
    Childhood May 13, 2017
  • shopperlady
    Verified Purchase

    we ordered a couple of these since we just remodled our bathroom. product was just what was needed.

    Read More
    tyssie01 April 4, 2017
  • Home improvement
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the pearl and the white and the pearl is more of a white than the actual white.

    Read More
    DNHarper February 24, 2017
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    This is a classy looking shower rod and is easy to install. I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    Sun Dog February 23, 2017
  • Still looking good
    Verified Purchase

    Bought about 7 or 8 years ago. Use it in our main bathroom so heavy use. NO problems, chrome finish still looks good as do the white finials. GOod purchase.

    Read More
    Oaklander January 4, 2017
  • Fit great
    Verified Purchase

    I like the style of it fit perfect

    Read More
    dreamer9126 December 20, 2016
  • Great shower curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    It matches the other fixtures on our bathroom and gives just the right amount of style!

    Read More
    RebeccaS October 24, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Another beautiful addition to the bathroom. Really makes a difference.

    Read More
    Brenda H. October 13, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I have not opened it yet because I'm getting bathroom painted but looks good.

    Read More
    yorkieloverlola September 30, 2016
  • nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    the brass color is a bit lighter than my other bathroom pieces but overall, looks nice.

    Read More
    YH June 13, 2016
  • Shower Rod
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive and sturdy rod. Great price

    Read More
    Kathleen S. May 17, 2016
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    This is so beautiful in my newly remodeled bathroom. I would recommend.

    Read More
    karen111 March 10, 2016
  • Sturdy and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain rod is sturdy and beautiful! Overstock never fails to disappoint!

    Read More
    caribbeandreamer February 17, 2016
  • Perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the shower curtain rod. It perfectly matches my vanity and coordinates with my bathroom. The color in the picture was accurate, and the quality of the product is excellent. The rod is sturdy enough for heavy curtains and the tension holds the rod in place well.

    Read More
    Tammy B. February 4, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I waited too long to get a new rod and I desperately needed one. Mine was all rusty! What a difference! Very happy!

    Read More
    kmschneider December 22, 2015
  • good find
    Verified Purchase

    have an older house, and these fixtures were an excellent compliment to the original fixtures.

    Read More
    bethwalk December 7, 2015
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this curtain rod on Nov 27 and received it on Nov 30, I did not pay extra for shipping. I got this curtain rod after returning 2 curtain rods I bought from ****** which were not as elegant....although they did cost less. This curtain rod is easy to assemble and of great quality. Worth every penny.

    Read More
    Fayth November 30, 2015
  • Shower rid
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best for style and use.

    Read More
    harlakit November 16, 2015
  • BLB
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of copper. This rod is perfect with my other copper items.

    Read More
    Barbara L B. September 15, 2015
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Every little thing can have an impact in a bathroom. These are a fine looking bit of jewelry in a small room.

    Read More
    granolaqueen June 25, 2015
Sponsored Links