Sale: $10.79

Was: $14.59

Save $3.80 (26%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hotel Collection Tailored Euro Sham

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice sham with a 28"x28" oversized euro pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The "red" color is more of a burgundy shade with a a little bit of sheen to it. It almost matches my bedding set. At first, I was disappointed because this 26"x26" sham looked droopy or loose with a 26"x26" european pillow inside. However, when I swapped it out with an oversized euro pillow at 28"x28", it filled out the sham just perfectly. I did take one star off because the cotton material is a lint magnet (fixable but annoying nonetheless). Other than that, with the right-sized pillow, these shams are a good value. Speaking of which, note that there is only 1 sham per package- who doesn't buy shams in pairs?

    Read More
    mhybork March 14, 2012
  • Hotel Collection Tailored Euro Sham
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two matching euro shams for a client. Two different white euro shams were delivered to my client. One had a dirty blotch on it. It wasn't discovered that shams were in fact mis-matched until after they were laundered. One had a piped edging. The other did not. We're keeping the shams, but will pay closer attention to the tailored details of merchandise on the next order we make with overstock.com

    Read More
    sharontaylordesigns February 20, 2012
  • Euro Sham
    Verified Purchase

    Deliver Quick Great Price Shams quality great Really finishes off an elegant look on bed

    Read More
    chbey February 2, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great product fits and washes well

    Read More
    Deborah B. January 8, 2016
  • Needs a whole lot of ironing
    Verified Purchase

    Euro size pillow cases were hard (more like impossible!) to find locally, and a blind item on the internet. I like to feel the fabric before I buy. The shams/cases look nice on the pillows, but required a lot of ironing after a trip through the washer.

    Read More
    alafish March 2, 2012
  • Nice shams
    Verified Purchase

    Needed red shams for a nautical room at our lake house - perfect and reasonable!

    Read More
    cornell7 March 18, 2017
  • Beats not bying large pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I have 4 extra large pillows and instead of throwing them out, I just covered them up !!

    Read More
    JoeAnn F. February 15, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Covers are nice, went well with comforter

    Read More
    Jodie T. January 29, 2017
  • There was a fault / faded area in one of the sham
    Verified Purchase

    There was a faded area in one of the sham

    Read More
    Glenise D. January 28, 2017
  • frequent shopper
    Verified Purchase

    quality of fabric is exactly as described. machine washable in cold water. but I think dry-cleaning is worth it. they need to be ironed after dryer.. not worth the hassle. happy with purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser445885 January 24, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL :D :D :D
    Verified Purchase

    what I love about these is they actually fit the Swiss Lux Decorator 28x28 pillows. And I mean they fit PERFECTLY!!!! I got the red, and they go beautifully with my bedding. Will take a pic and post. :)

    Read More
    Merrie H. December 30, 2016
  • Well made and color true to the description
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and color true to the description listed in its ad.

    Read More
    Sandra S H. December 29, 2016
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    The describe the red as red when it is actually a burgandy/red

    Read More
    Brigid B. December 25, 2016
  • Nice but not quite the right color
    Verified Purchase

    It was a hard to match comforter for which I bought these shams. They were very nice, but the color was off. Not Overstock's fault ... just a tough color to match. The quality was very nice.

    Read More
    Nancy K. November 25, 2016
  • GOT WRONG COLOR AND SIZE
    Verified Purchase

    DIDNT GET THE PRODUCT I WANTED

    Read More
    silverhouse305 November 1, 2016
  • Fits perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Needed some euroshams. Bought these. They are a little rough, but I don't sleep on those pillows so that is fine. They are white, but stains (makeup) come out easily and I appreciate that.

    Read More
    sara W. November 1, 2016
  • Wrong Color
    Verified Purchase

    They sent me the wrong color

    Read More
    Mainzer D. October 3, 2016
  • Not the best quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are pretty but Flimsy the material is thin and the edges fall flat

    Read More
    Betty K. September 15, 2016
  • Red?
    Verified Purchase

    This color is not really red, more burgundy. It didn't fit at all with my room

    Read More
    mrsamberjohnson June 30, 2016
  • Tailored Euro Sham
    Verified Purchase

    The exact color I ordered! Washed and ironed with no problems and the fit is perfect!

    Read More
    mmmct May 8, 2016
Sponsored Links