Sale $15.56

Was: $18.39

Save $2.83 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hotel Collection Tailored Euro Sham

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great color (red)
    Verified Purchase

    True to color and just as expected. A great buy.

    Read More
    Susan August 7, 2017
  • decorative pillows
    Verified Purchase

    look great on the bed really nice size

    Read More
    loiska June 28, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice I just wish It wasn't so wrinkly every time I wash. Be prepared to iron.

    Read More
    3roni April 18, 2017
  • Nice shams
    Verified Purchase

    Needed red shams for a nautical room at our lake house - perfect and reasonable!

    Read More
    cornell7 March 18, 2017
  • Beats not bying large pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I have 4 extra large pillows and instead of throwing them out, I just covered them up !!

    Read More
    JoeAnn F. February 15, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Covers are nice, went well with comforter

    Read More
    Jodie T. January 29, 2017
  • There was a fault / faded area in one of the sham
    Verified Purchase

    There was a faded area in one of the sham

    Read More
    Glenise D. January 28, 2017
  • frequent shopper
    Verified Purchase

    quality of fabric is exactly as described. machine washable in cold water. but I think dry-cleaning is worth it. they need to be ironed after dryer.. not worth the hassle. happy with purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser445885 January 24, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL :D :D :D
    Verified Purchase

    what I love about these is they actually fit the Swiss Lux Decorator 28x28 pillows. And I mean they fit PERFECTLY!!!! I got the red, and they go beautifully with my bedding. Will take a pic and post. :)

    Read More
    Merrie H. December 30, 2016
  • Well made and color true to the description
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and color true to the description listed in its ad.

    Read More
    Sandra S H. December 29, 2016
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    The describe the red as red when it is actually a burgandy/red

    Read More
    Brigid B. December 25, 2016
  • Nice but not quite the right color
    Verified Purchase

    It was a hard to match comforter for which I bought these shams. They were very nice, but the color was off. Not Overstock's fault ... just a tough color to match. The quality was very nice.

    Read More
    Nancy K. November 25, 2016
  • GOT WRONG COLOR AND SIZE
    Verified Purchase

    DIDNT GET THE PRODUCT I WANTED

    Read More
    silverhouse305 November 1, 2016
  • Fits perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Needed some euroshams. Bought these. They are a little rough, but I don't sleep on those pillows so that is fine. They are white, but stains (makeup) come out easily and I appreciate that.

    Read More
    sara W. November 1, 2016
  • Wrong Color
    Verified Purchase

    They sent me the wrong color

    Read More
    Mainzer D. October 3, 2016
  • Not the best quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are pretty but Flimsy the material is thin and the edges fall flat

    Read More
    Betty K. September 15, 2016
  • Red?
    Verified Purchase

    This color is not really red, more burgundy. It didn't fit at all with my room

    Read More
    mrsamberjohnson June 30, 2016
  • Tailored Euro Sham
    Verified Purchase

    The exact color I ordered! Washed and ironed with no problems and the fit is perfect!

    Read More
    mmmct May 8, 2016
  • great covers
    Verified Purchase

    purchased to cover some euro pillows I got in East Berlin. They do the trick, the one doesn't seal as well in the back as the other but nothing that a little safety pin can't cover. Wish they came in a navy but the red is a not bad. It's a deep red, not quite cranberry.

    Read More
    corngirl March 15, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great product fits and washes well

    Read More
    Deborah B. January 8, 2016