Starting at: $46.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hotel Collection 15-inch Drop Tailored Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bed Skirt
    Verified Purchase

    I did not llike the quality of the fabric for the bed skirt. I would not recommend it.

    Read More
    tld6901 May 16, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Fits very well on my queen bed, especially at the corners. I like the length as the drop is great for my bed..

    Read More
    j1carver May 18, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The bedskirt looks and feels cheap. Meh, spend a little more and get something nicer.

    Read More
    Susan W. November 30, 2015
  • SC
    Verified Purchase

    Just not as pictured.... It does not fit well on bed and does not lay flat. It kinda flares at pleats

    Read More
    Shauna C. October 30, 2015
  • Rachel
    Verified Purchase

    The quality isn't very good on the material that the bedskirt hangs from. While ironing it, the fabric melted in a spot.

    Read More
    Rachel L. October 13, 2015
  • Details
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal, love the way it looks

    Read More
    ibstressed September 2, 2015
  • Good choice for pre made
    Verified Purchase

    Once ironed, it was fine. I prefer custom made, but the client only needed this for a summer residence.

    Read More
    awgjag August 12, 2015
  • Countrygirl89
    Verified Purchase

    The red bedskirt fit really well on my king mattress, not to short and not to long. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Kansasgirl89 December 9, 2014
  • Nice quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the style of this bedskirt. It is sleek and modern. I bought the red and it is a good color. Just wish the drop was a little longer. All in all, it's a nice bedskirt.

    Read More
    6068 July 8, 2014
  • Too Short for my kingsize bed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered it in chocolate brown which was a great color. Wish had been about and inch or two longer. Nice addition to and bedspread on having one.

    Read More
    pinchme0916 February 24, 2014
  • Nice bed skirt for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, needs iron to press out, but otherwise great for the money. It's a bed skirt, so what more can I say. Functions like it should and fits perfect.

    Read More
    lissybell February 17, 2014
  • just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I am quite happy with the quality of the product. With the 15" length it doesn't hit the floor where your walking on it.

    Read More
    trose82 July 20, 2013
  • "Red" is actually a very deep, dark burgundy.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm sure the item is fine in terms of quality, but the color was a disappointment. However, you can't beat Overstock for returns. I love them!

    Read More
    writingmom June 23, 2013
  • Nice, tailored bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a specific color bedskirt for a while now. If I found the color, the quality was terrible. If the quality was good, the color was off. This one fit my criteria. The only thing I will say that I wasn't too happy about was that the package said "wrinkle free" and this bedskirt is far from it. I had to iron it and then iron it again and it still doesn't look like the picture. But all in all, a good deal for the price.

    Read More
    1969shawn June 20, 2013
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Ok. Fits the requirement. You can't see box springs.

    Read More
    brhun June 4, 2013
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    The bedskirt was very good quality and color was true to picture on website. Very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    twinkletoes23 March 13, 2013
  • Switch and bait
    Verified Purchase

    Material for the skirt looks cheap and the color is burgandy vice red as ordered. Not as fitted as shown, so if you are looking for a tailored look this isn't for you. Saving grace is the zipper is good quality as is the material that goes under the mattress.

    Read More
    zerog February 1, 2013
  • godisgood42454
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and color is perfect. I purchased the skirt in chocolate brown. I am very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    godisgood42454 January 26, 2013
  • Very Nice! Brown is dark, not espresso
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my son's room - brown twin size. Very good quality. I was pleasantly surprised by how nice the fabric is and how well it hangs on the bed. It does need to be ironed out of the box (you might be able to get away with using the dryer, but I can't speak from experience on that with regard to this product.) It has cotton/muslin-looking fabric center that covers box springs, not that melting, self-destructing web stuff you often find. The only thing to note is that the brown is a dark brown - nice hue (no greenish cast like some browns). My son's bedding is more of an espresso colored brown, so it's not an exact match. Still, super nice and I'm happy.

    Read More
    jpfarrar January 19, 2013
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Well made very good value for the money fitted very well expensive looking

    Read More
    bbergin December 18, 2012
Sponsored Links