Today: $59.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hotel 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Color and comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. It fit perfectly and has maintained its beautiful color even after being cleaned several times. Good investment.

    Read More
    Marianne G. April 22, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Really happy with purchase as always. Oh... comforter set is beautiful too.

    Read More
    716 April 21, 2017
  • fell apart almost as soon as I got it.
    Verified Purchase

    this comforter set is cheaply made

    Read More
    Cecilia O. February 28, 2017
  • A little too slippery
    Verified Purchase

    Satin finish is very slick and not completely smooth, a little scratchy. If tossing or turning, comforter will slip off the bed. Cat snagged a corner and caused a giant tear. Otherwise attractive and good fit for the size.

    Read More
    Lynda K. December 3, 2016
  • HOTEL 8 PIECE COMFORTER SET
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't really like this set, should've returned from a re-fund.

    Read More
    lpc20653 October 11, 2016
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    everything was just as discribed

    Read More
    Virginia H. May 31, 2016
  • Linda McClain
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set . It looks great on my big bed .

    Read More
    mcclainl April 12, 2016
  • lovely comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter for Christmas because of the color pallet. She loved it! It fit perfectly and has a very nice feel to it. Very happy with purchace.

    Read More
    Stephanie April 7, 2016
  • Very colorful
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way that they can withstand a wash without messing up. They are worth the cost and are made with care.

    Read More
    gloria g. February 8, 2016
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Will tear easily. (The Comforter)

    Read More
    Nette January 27, 2016
  • Queen comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This wrinkles too easily but feels good to the hand.

    Read More
    jbehne January 22, 2016
  • ms.
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly what I wanted and what is pictured

    Read More
    roberta r. December 24, 2015
  • Blue/Brown Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the selection and price. The two pillows are a little rough looking but I was interested in the comforter , shams, and bed skirt. Great value and maybe the pillows will grow on me.

    Read More
    Angela B. November 21, 2015
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Washed several times. Still looks new

    Read More
    sexyrat October 31, 2015
  • Looks great and was a fantastic price
    Verified Purchase

    I had this on the bed for a number of years before I finally gave it away. There were stains on the silk that couldn't easily be washed, and that is the only downside. The raw silk is something you don't want around kids!

    Read More
    Radhika R. September 24, 2015
  • Gift set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift and it was much appreciated. The couple loved the colors. The material is a bit scratchy but, only on the top. The underside is nice and soft. There were a few loose threads that needed to be snipped. Overall, I think it is a great 'starter' comforter for a young couple.

    Read More
    Christin F. August 26, 2015
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bedroom is nicely dressed with this set!

    Read More
    Noel H. August 23, 2015
  • Very Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter it's very shiny very comfortable very elegant looking fits my Decour perfect pillows that came with it were perfect I have nothing to say bad about this purchase

    Read More
    Cynthia h. August 21, 2015
  • Great Bang for the Buck
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price . Same o Color as the picture

    Read More
    Theresa B. July 17, 2015
  • ugh!
    Verified Purchase

    this comforter is very cheapo! I do not think it is like a Hotel collection at all. I was unimpressed.

    Read More
    Andre K. July 15, 2015
Sponsored Links