Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hot Wheels Twin-size 4-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    grandsons favorite blanket i got the wrong size so it was too big

    Read More
    phatdaddy January 6, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    It did not hold up well after several washes.

    Read More
    Mary Grace C. June 17, 2016
  • retired set
    Verified Purchase

    We just "retired" this set because my son has grown out of the decor, but it is still is great shape after almost 4 years! Super soft and comfy.

    Read More
    Marissa H. June 1, 2016
  • I couldn't be happier!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had looked high and low for this comforter, Overstock was the only and cheapest place I could get it. I'm more in love with it in person than I was just seeing the pictures. It is microfiber and both the comforter and the sheets have a silky feeling to them. . I washed them straight out of the box and it held up well with no fading. I love going into my sons room and seeing this. I'm one happy momma.

    Read More
    teresas10 November 14, 2012
  • Cute Set
    Verified Purchase

    My son loved his new comforter set. The sheets and comforter are very soft. Colers are true to the picture. The only thing missing is a pillow sham, wish I could find the one pictured. Still a great price for a great product.

    Read More
    jf81 November 1, 2012
  • Happy with my choice!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this bed set for my 3 year old and he loves it! It is great quality and really soft I've washed it several times now and still looks new, I would recommend this for any little boy who loves his Hot Wheels!!!

    Read More
    timntinag October 30, 2012
  • Very cute set
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the set, very cute for a boys room. Wasn't fond of the fact that the delivery was left outside my door in the rain and was soaking wet when I got home:(

    Read More
    heverf1 October 16, 2012
  • Super cute
    Verified Purchase

    This is what lil boys dream of. He's super happy:)

    Read More
    sldierswife August 21, 2012
  • Perfect for young boy!
    Verified Purchase

    This sheet and comforter set is perfect for my six year old. The colors are just as seen and are perfect for today's trends. The sheets are comfy, however the comforter could use some extra stuffing...very limp! Oh well, it's for a six year old who hates have the comforter on him anyway.

    Read More
    hcat76 August 7, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this set for my son's HotWheels room and we are thrilled with the product. I was expecting the usual scratchy set that comes along with the character/theme bedding. These are actually silky! They wash up well and hardly wrinkle. The only thing that was a bit of a surprise was the twin and full sets have the same size comforter. The sheet sets are specific to size. They comforters even fit in the washer. Love it!!!

    Read More
    krissie10 July 22, 2012
  • Great for my Grandson who loves cars
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Grandson's sixth birthday and he loves it. I wish it had a bedskirt and sham but I could always use a solid color to make those two items. He wanted it on his bed right away. Seems to be good quality and it is not as busy and crazy as some of the other car comforters out there. The colors are nice and it is fun for him. Glad I ordered it!!!

    Read More
    funclothes June 14, 2012
  • Hot Wheel Twin Size Bed in Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute, my son loves it. I liked it even more after receiving the product. I didn't realize when I purchased it that the comforter was reversible. We love the reverse side which is grey, with tons of multi colored cars all over it!

    Read More
    mjgonzalez6 June 5, 2012
Sponsored Links