Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hot Wheels Full-size 5-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cute set
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this set for my 4 year old......he is now 6 (finally reviewing this product) and he is still using the comforter. The sheets were on the hot side for him, so we got rid of them awhile back and are using dark grey soft and cool sheets. Comforter is still being used and is very soft, durable and he still loves it!! Good buy!

    Read More
    moni073 December 1, 2015
  • Poor Quality & NO DECORATIVE SHAMS!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son's room. The colors are exactly as pictured. It has not held up well to washing, the sheets are fraying on the edges and it only came with the comforter and sheet set. There are no decorative pillow shams like what is pictured in the advertisement. I am disappointed. I usually am very impressed with Overstock.com 's quality of products offered but this was just a bad choice to offer this product. The product was misrepresented.

    Read More
    ecwelch February 3, 2013
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter is revesible and pretty on both sides. Sheets are thin...good for warmer weather.

    Read More
    jody1269 January 3, 2013
  • Perfect for little boys room!
    Verified Purchase

    We got this for our little boys room and it is perfect. Quality is great. He adores it, which makes me love it even more.

    Read More
    daisynestle December 11, 2012
  • Cool bed for toddler
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my 3 year old son so he had a "cool" boy bed set. It's great, very soft surprisingly. It's lightweight so if you are using it in the winter you will need some kind of throw blanket underneath.

    Read More
    mommyblessed December 4, 2012
  • "Hot Wheels Full-size Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set"
    Verified Purchase

    I read all of the reviews before purchasing this item both on Overstock and other websites. The material is very cheap and the "full size" comforter is meant for a twin/full. (It would have been nice if they listed that in the title of the item since it's boldly written on the bag)So in other words if you have a twin size bed and roll over in the middle of the night, your covered. If you have a full size bed and roll over, you will constantly need to adjust yourself in order to be covered. READ THE MEASUREMENTS BEFORE PURCHASING. The sheets are very soft but paper thin and I will only be able to use them on my sons bed in the summertime. Overstock had the best price so I still feel like I paid too much!

    Read More
    colleenla November 9, 2012
  • Wanna make your little boy happy?
    Verified Purchase

    My 4 year old has been crazy about Hot Wheels cars since before he could speak. I looked everywhere for a bedroom set that would send him to the moon and back and this is it. It was time to move him up to his full size "big boy" bed and this Hot Wheels set did not disappoint. It washes really well and has some of the softest material I've ever felt in a child's bedding. I very, very good purchase.

    Read More
    hthompson73 September 30, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this bedding for two reasons - one, my 6 year old son is really into Hot Wheels (he prefers Monster Jam trucks to the cars, but still loves the cars) and two, it seemed to perfectly match the orange/white/blue paint we'd just used to paint his big-boy room. I was so excited to find this bedding (originally on Amazon). I typically do not like heavily branded merchandise (clothing, bedding, backpacks, etc) because I think it looks 'cheesy' and crazy with all of the flames and stripes and in-your-face cars and trucks everywhere. This one is more subdued and mature and looks great. The price on Overstock was unbeatable, especially with a discount code. It arrived in great condition. The only downside is as one other reviewer described -- the sheets and comforter are SO silky that the comforter typically ends up on the floor in the morning - it slides right off the bed. But, it's a small price to pay for great bedding - really happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    hotmamawoowoo September 22, 2012
  • Super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This Hot Wheels set is so cute. Our 4 year old son LOVES it. However you do get what you pay for. The material is polyester so I wouldn't describe it as very cozy. It's not soft at all.

    Read More
    beth124 August 30, 2012
  • Hotwheels bed
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great product and my son was thrilled with the set. Washes well and is comfortable.

    Read More
    natalie40 August 10, 2012
  • First wash tore holes
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to find this bedding for my kids. I ordered the full size and the twin size for both rooms. When I opened the package, I loved the feel and softness even if it had a slight odor from SOMETHING (plastic?) I washed the bedding and when I went to make the beds later I noticed one of the sheets lost a hem in the wash and one of the pillowcases tore at the seam. If I didn't have to have SOMETHING in their room I would return it :(

    Read More
    emvogel August 8, 2012
  • hot wheels
    Verified Purchase

    love it! My son loves hot wheels and loves his new bed set. I love the material too.

    Read More
    7steps July 26, 2012
  • great set
    Verified Purchase

    We were more than happy with this set for the price.

    Read More
    zgirl1022 July 9, 2012
  • Cool! for Boys!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Hot Wheels bed in bag and love to buy from Overstock.com :)

    Read More
    thaiicetealover June 22, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this set in a twin but received full sheets. The sheets will fit on the bed but are baggy. Customer service was excellent in finding coordinating sheets.

    Read More
    amyj22 June 13, 2012
  • Awesome for any little hot wheeler
    Verified Purchase

    MY little boy love this he eye got so big when it saw this only thing is says twin but the sheets are full size. Shipped super fast order it on the 9th and it show up on the 13th 3days ahead of time. looks just like it says could be happier with it well worth the money! p.s looks awesome with his car bed and matching room set!

    Read More
    braydenauroramommy April 13, 2012
  • Love It, Love it, Love it!

    Any parent who has a child that is into Hot Wheels must purchase this set. My five your old son loves it. We are in the process of transforming his room into a "big boy" room and he CAN NOT wait to put these sheets on his bed. The colors are so vibrant and cool. I've been searching for a decent price to purchase this and the price offered is not bad. Thank you so much Overstock for making this purchase a good one. Great price, good quality, delivery time wonderful, happy kid = happy parents. Thanks

    Read More
    alicia06 February 4, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Natalie P. May 17, 2016