Sale: $22.94

Save $4.05 (15%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Horizons Fleece Twin-size Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quickly became my favorite blanket......
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with the quality of the material they used, combined with how it's stitched together and softness beyond belief...

    Read More
    Richard A. March 26, 2017
  • NO GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    VERY COMFY BUT THEY SHED TOO MUCH, WASHED THEM SEVERAL TIMES AND STILL SHED

    Read More
    berta m. August 19, 2016
  • Nlou
    Verified Purchase

    These are the softest, comfiest blankets. I got them pink for two twin beds for little grandgirls and they love them.

    Read More
    harpmobile May 25, 2016
  • Soft and love the color
    Verified Purchase

    I have a quilt on my guestroom beds and since we have central heat it doesn't get too cold but I wanting a little something just in case for the guests. It is perfect and so warm and soft

    Read More
    Rafah A. May 20, 2016
  • fleece twin blanket
    Verified Purchase

    nice and soft...granddaughter loves it

    Read More
    elizabeth g. April 8, 2016
  • Very Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my niece who loves tie dye. Ordered the lime color. Not quite as green as pictured, but still very cute.

    Read More
    ljs53 March 14, 2016
  • thin blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket was as pictured and very soft. After about two months of use it developed a small hole.

    Read More
    Bay Area February 28, 2016
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    They are cuddly and very comfortable and look great

    Read More
    Shirley B. February 10, 2016
  • Soft..sheds some
    Verified Purchase

    Love these blankets. Bought 6 of these for my theater room. They're soft and big enough for any adult. Depending on the fabric you're wearing, you'll notice it sheds on certain kinds of cloths!

    Read More
    Sam January 29, 2016
  • twin blanket
    Verified Purchase

    OMG this is softer than any baby's blanket I've ever felt.

    Read More
    jaxcat54 January 19, 2016
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    lightweight but warm. Grand for the grandkids!

    Read More
    jane14219 January 15, 2016
  • <3
    Verified Purchase

    Love these!! I got two and have had them for over a year and they're in the same condition.

    Read More
    Michelle C. January 12, 2016
  • Lint, lint, everywhere!
    Verified Purchase

    Blanket is soft, but leaves lint all over clothes, furniture. Even after washing! :/

    Read More
    Anna H. December 29, 2015
  • Horizons Fleece Twin size blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I sold my twin beds so don't remember really well but do know it was soft.. and warm.

    Read More
    stinkerlue December 26, 2015
  • Fleece blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and soft product

    Read More
    OstkUser68976 December 18, 2015
  • Piece of garbage
    Verified Purchase

    The product lost fuzz everywhere which was not reduced by washing. Ended up throwing away in the garbage.

    Read More
    alanora December 4, 2015
  • Extremely soft blanket would love a dozen of them
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely soft blanket would love a dozen of them

    Read More
    BethAnn S. November 19, 2015
  • sheldamjones
    Verified Purchase

    A very soft blanket. I would recommend it to anyone. Not only is it nice and warm, but it is soft and cuddly.

    Read More
    Shelda D. November 19, 2015
  • Terrible lint problem
    Verified Purchase

    Sheds like crazy!!! Invest in a lint roller

    Read More
    Shangela D. November 2, 2015
  • Light but keeps the Warmth
    Verified Purchase

    Light fleece blanket that matches the sheets exactly. Material is light but it does keep you warm on those chilly nights.

    Read More
    oceangirl2655 September 30, 2015
Sponsored Links