Starting at: $31.30
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Horizons Fleece King-size Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Warm soft blankets - everything I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    These fleece blankets are warm and very soft. I bought two, one in lavender and one in tan. I have used them for over a year now and I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Tamora September 6, 2016
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    My family loves these warm, lightweight, soft blankets. The fabric is versatile, matching many decors. These are fantastic summer blankets as they aren't heavy, but still provide some warmth if you need to take the chill of the night off. They are great insulators to have on your bed in the winter - snuggling down into them is so easy! I have since ordered a couple of these and even keep one in the living room ottoman for the kids to curl up in while they watch tv in the winter. They wash well - no pilling or shifting.

    Read More
    cardsbythequeen July 29, 2016
  • Sheds too much
    Verified Purchase

    It sheds all over my sofa and the sheds dropped on the floor after I washed it and took it out of the washer. I don't recommend.

    Read More
    Shichuan D. July 9, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    blanket is very very soft

    Read More
    endoraok June 26, 2016
  • pretty blanket
    Verified Purchase

    reasonable weight fleece blanket. I use it mainly at the foot of the bed in case an extra blanket is needed during the night. Wearing well so far.

    Read More
    patricia w. May 18, 2016
  • Michele
    Verified Purchase

    Love these so soft and color is awesome

    Read More
    Michele B. May 11, 2016
  • Soft but not as thick as some fleece blankets
    Verified Purchase

    I am keeping the blanket but just so you know, it is a bit light in weight and is not as warm as some of the other fleece I have.

    Read More
    crgmd57 April 12, 2016
  • Darline
    Verified Purchase

    Loved how soft these blankets are. Received shipment fast.

    Read More
    Darline C. April 9, 2016
  • Very Warm and soft
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to care for...light weight yet has a heavy feel to it...

    Read More
    Susan P. January 29, 2016
  • Nice blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Just make sure you wash it a few times because you will have tons of fuzzys everywhere. Other than that very warm and soft. Love it

    Read More
    Kelly S. January 23, 2016
  • So Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these blankets! They look tie-dyed, are thin but will keep you warm. and so soft! I have the blue and ocean ( and the sheets too) but would like to get the other colors also!

    Read More
    Kimberly O. January 7, 2016
  • Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Great blanket. My cats hate it,which means they stay off the bed,which works for me. So this blanket has served 2 purposes. I love the softness and the lime color.

    Read More
    chancy1 December 23, 2015
  • This blanket is pretty but sheds
    Verified Purchase

    The fuzzies keep coming off on everything even though we have now washed it many times. Other than that it's a good blanket

    Read More
    cherished1 December 14, 2015
  • home
    Verified Purchase

    really soft easy to wash, didn't fall apart of pell

    Read More
    Barbara S. December 13, 2015
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered and received this blanket over 3 years ago and love it! In fact, love it so much it is only off of the bed to wash it, then put back on the same day. It is the softest most comfortable lightweight fleece blanket I have ever snuggled into. Now since the matching sheets are worn out and I am ordering new ones, I'm getting a new blanket too!

    Read More
    Barbara C. December 7, 2015
  • Nice light weight blanket.
    Verified Purchase

    Lighter weight than expected but works find.

    Read More
    soooft December 6, 2015
  • very soft blanket
    Verified Purchase

    we love this very soft blanket,,the grandkids all want one..

    Read More
    Brenda B. December 2, 2015
  • Fur Balls EVERYWHERE
    Verified Purchase

    when I first washed and made my bed with blanket, it was great - light weight, and extremely soft. Then in less than a week there are fur balls on my sheets, pajama's, bathrobe (which is now ruined). Worse yet, when I washed my new sheets, there are fur balls permanently STUCK on my once soft sheets. I am very unhappy with this purchase.

    Read More
    annebme October 20, 2015
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    i am very pleased with these blankets they are very cozy and go good with memory foam beds :)

    Read More
    zakzak October 11, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my brother who had cancer and was always cold.. he loved it ... soft and warm! Definitely would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    Jean H. September 5, 2015
Sponsored Links