Sale $20.24

Save $6.75 (25%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Horizons Fleece Full/ Queen-size Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Horrible!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Shedding and falling apart. Only washed twice. Fuzz balls and picks everywhere!

    Read More
    Janet D. September 5, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, love the bright yellow color. It super soft.

    Read More
    smilingcin August 24, 2017
  • Horizons Fleece Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, soft, soft. The colors are brilliant and fits the bed like a glove. Made of good quality. So happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    jokxa July 25, 2017
  • Warning! the fabric is not the same
    Verified Purchase

    Bough a King a few years ago, and it's still great. Washed and Dried the new queen and it will not stop shedding, over EVERYTHING. Probably the worst thing I've ever purchased. Using up my adhesive lint roller. DON'T BUY! Wish I could show you the pictures.

    Read More
    Richard D. April 30, 2017
  • Vibrant and warm fleece blanket
    Verified Purchase

    The colors on the blanket are really vibrant and beautiful. There is a great variation of the lavander color throughout the fabric. It's a medium weight blanket and keeps you nice and toasty - not hot. I ordered the full size and it is very generously sized. The only con I've noticed is that it keeps producting fleece lint. I washed and dried it before use and then again 4 days later. Unfortunately, b it still leaves lint everywhere - clothes, carpet and hair. The lint issues is beyond normal.

    Read More
    OstkUser1033792 April 21, 2017
  • Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    It was horrible the lint from the blanket stuck on the sheets , pillows and comforter, threw in the garbage, do not recommend

    Read More
    Donna B. February 2, 2017
  • Prepare to ask for discount... great blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Great blanket, yet color is not solid...looks tye dyed...great blanket though... I asked for discount and received it from Overstock...still use the blanket today...

    Read More
    Royal January 13, 2017
  • Comfy blanket but it sheds
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the blanket. It's warm and fluffy and look nice. However it sheds so if you place anything on the blanket you will need to clean it off. Also you need to wash it separate from EVERYTHING. Not a bad purchase for the cost

    Read More
    MARIA S. October 21, 2016
  • So soft
    Verified Purchase

    It's very soft.beautiful colours.loved it

    Read More
    Ilham A. October 18, 2016
  • Dont waste your $$$
    Verified Purchase

    OMG! These blankets are the worst they shed everywhere ! Bought 3 of these blankets for my kids and what a waste of $$$. I tried washing them numerous times and they still shed. Since I washed them, I couldnt return them. Had to throw them out smh I do not recommend anyone buying these!!

    Read More
    berta m. October 10, 2016
  • blanket
    Verified Purchase

    this blanket is very soft and good item

    Read More
    sc19 September 17, 2016
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great blanket. It is super soft and very warm. I have had this blanket for over 3 years now and it is still in great shape. Would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    Stephanie L. July 28, 2016
  • Fleeced
    Verified Purchase

    Still like old fashion cotton breathable but this Fleece set is light enough to be comfy

    Read More
    Steven g. July 6, 2016
  • Michele
    Verified Purchase

    Love these so soft and color is amazing

    Read More
    Michele B. May 11, 2016
  • Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, subtle pretty pattern. Super soft.

    Read More
    Barbara B. March 19, 2016
  • Great love durable
    Verified Purchase

    A great wash item holds up well soft large made well

    Read More
    bautistafam February 26, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is very cute and very soft. Seems like good quality too after I washed it

    Read More
    juliac0229 February 26, 2016
  • Thin, linty and cheaply made! Save your money.
    Verified Purchase

    This quality is available cheaper at big box and discount stores. Pretty color, maybe can be used in summer? Linty as all get out after first wash. Caveat Emptor!!!

    Read More
    joel m. February 2, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These are so soft and fluffy !

    Read More
    Cathy J. January 18, 2016
  • Large Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good size very soft blanket

    Read More
    Rachael B. January 18, 2016