Today: $77.99

MSRP: $155.99

Save $78.00 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hopscotch 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • good for warmth
    Verified Purchase

    this was sturdy and warm but added very little "class" to the room. It did wash well and was in great shape when I gave it away after 3 years of use. Worth the price.

    Read More
    flo October 30, 2016
  • Reversible
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy and should have bought more

    Read More
    stix July 18, 2016
  • Thinner than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    While the colors are nice, the quilt was thinner than expected. After a couple of washes, the piping around the edges started to fray.

    Read More
    yigitn June 23, 2016
  • Bright and happy
    Verified Purchase

    Great lite weight summer quilt. Cheery and screams summer!

    Read More
    Alicia R. March 16, 2016
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and bright colors

    Read More
    Judith L. November 2, 2015
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the price. quality ok.

    Read More
    rvtx August 15, 2015
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our cottage master bedroom!

    Read More
    easully April 21, 2015
  • Gorgeous, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this set when we got it. Both sides (love that it's reversible) look great, and get many compliments. Loved it so much we got a second for our camp and also bought the matching daybed cover. Unfortunately, after a few months of very mild use (it's in the guest room, so rarely used) the stitching has begun to come out in several places. This is also happening on the daybed cover. So the build quality/sewing is not very good. If you are handy you may be able to sew the fabric back together, but otherwise I can only recommend this set for strictly decorative purposes.

    Read More
    rastriffler July 9, 2013
  • good color to match yellow walls
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the queen size for a queen size bed. It was too short so exchanged it for the king size and it worked fine.

    Read More
    catbird21 February 27, 2013
  • comfortor was great
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice set for an extra room. Would order again.

    Read More
    0hbuoy November 26, 2012
  • such a cheerful quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    We love this quilt set! It is cheery, well made and perfect for a light weight summer quilt.

    Read More
    macroom October 3, 2012
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight quilt is perfect for warm weather climate. Colors match what was seen online. Gives the room just the right pop of color.

    Read More
    abraly128 September 15, 2012
  • Nice Quilt Set!
    Verified Purchase

    Quilt set as pictured but does not say that you need a bed skirt with it. Perhaps you could set it with the bed skirt to make it a complete set.

    Read More
    screbel August 21, 2012
  • coverlet set
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, quality and size. I was very pleased have price and product.

    Read More
    artbyholli August 8, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The Hopscotch quilt is soft, well made and brightens up any room!

    Read More
    suec50 August 8, 2012
  • The Hotscotch Quilt Set is great!
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered from Overstock numerous times, in which I have been satisfied each and every time. I will continue to order from you and recommend you to each of my friends also. Thanks for your promptness on filling the orders and delivery.

    Read More
    flowergirl2012 July 17, 2012
  • Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled when my quilt and shams arrived within 3 days of ordering! The quilt is fun and a great weight for either winter or summer! The description from the website was accurate and coloring exactly as pictured!

    Read More
    jbeanier June 24, 2012
  • comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for a rental beach condo. Very nice quality, comfy - would highly recommend.

    Read More
    cabingirl11 April 9, 2012
  • Measure before you buy
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt was skimpy for a King size bed. Be sure to measure your mattress to make sure the quilt will drop below the mattress. Quilt was thin; quality was marginal. Also, only standard shams came with the King quilt.

    Read More
    ckcaldwell March 1, 2012
  • Cute Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute little quilt set, I am very pleased with the purchase. It is rather thin compared to the quilts we usually have, but it will be summer in TX soon. The colors are bright and true to the picture and I have not seen any defects in the quilt. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    cars0n February 27, 2012
Sponsored Links