Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $67.99

Save $22.00 (24%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hooded Turkish Cotton Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After looking through more than I care to look through for a Turkish bath robe, I decided to go with this item. It was tough because I really don't like to make a purchase online because I can't get a real feel and if i don't like it I have to go through the return process and it feel like a great deal of wasted time especially if you are trying to make a deadline.I bit the bullet and made this purchase for my daughter birthday and was hoping that I wasn't disappointed...............I was not disappointed.......YEAH!!!!! First of all with just standard shipping it came within 2.5 days when it was estimated to arrive in about 5-6 days so I was happy about that.When the bath robe arrived I was not going to get excited until I felt it was time , after I open the box and inspected it in privacy because if I didn't like it I was not going to give it to my daughter but to my delight, I was more than satisfied!. The bath robe was not as soft (not overly hard but good ) as I would have like it to be but after a washing that may changed but other than that...........it was fine.The bath robe had good length to it, even for me and I am close to 6"1' my daughter is about 5"3' so it was long on her down to her ankle but she really reeeeeeally like it. My daughter said it was plush but it wasn't as plush as she thought it was but like I said it was good. So she was thrilled with her Turkish Bath Robe.She stated it was warm with good weight and she like the hood. All and all a very good purchase it has certainly given me more faith in online shopping but I will not do much of because I still like to see things first hand but I took a chance because I could not find what I wanted in the store so i may get myself one now that I know where to go. Great value for the buck and I think I may reward myself with the grey .

    Read More
    Ronald W. August 18, 2017
  • hooded turkish cotton bath robe
    Verified Purchase

    fair quality fair quality fair quality

    Read More
    REUBEN J. May 14, 2017
  • Great basic robes
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for myself but think I prefer something softer than terry cloth. These are perfect for my guest bathroom so visitors feel a little spa like.

    Read More
    Victoria D. April 27, 2017
  • Hooded Turkish bath robe
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for Xmas present for my husband. He loves it. So soft and the fact that it has a hood. What a plus. A+

    Read More
    Brenda W. March 2, 2017
  • Heavy robe but not as soft as I'd like
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is thick and heavy duty but it's a not plush soft material. A little disappointed

    Read More
    jennifer f. February 25, 2017
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this robe as a gift for my husband and he absolutely loved it. Thanks!

    Read More
    Gayle O. January 3, 2017
  • Love this robe
    Verified Purchase

    Nice weight, well made and a nice grey. Great value.

    Read More
    nycjdf December 21, 2016
  • Lovely quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely quality, feel but large for size.

    Read More
    Ailsa H. December 6, 2016
  • Tascha
    Verified Purchase

    Washed up very poorly. Hem was no longer straight. Returned it after one washing.

    Read More
    Cleo B. December 4, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this robe considering the modest price. Thank you.

    Read More
    OstkUser203575 November 30, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and thick. Nice light grey color. Great purchase.

    Read More
    skrzat November 24, 2016
  • Ripping yarns
    Verified Purchase

    ordered my normal size (xl) i found it to be closer to a med then a xl. very disappointed. i gave to Goodwill rather then spend money on a return

    Read More
    Laurel L. November 1, 2016
  • teak9 from east haddam
    Verified Purchase

    it's a very nice robe the only reason I gave it a 4 is that it is not as roomie as the last robe that I ordered, the length is good I am 5'3 and a little more round thru the middle

    Read More
    tesk9 October 11, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    This hooded turkish cotton plush bath robe provides a soft, warm, and modest coverup after showering.

    Read More
    Mary B. September 19, 2016
  • Nice and thick
    Verified Purchase

    Love the hood. Very heavy robe.

    Read More
    Robyn T. September 8, 2016
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase and quality

    Read More
    OstkUser91088 July 22, 2016
  • No complaints, well made
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality robe. Heavy towel fabric with a nice hood. My wife and I love them

    Read More
    JR A. July 21, 2016
  • Nice and soft
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem was to heavy for me....but it's a good Quality

    Read More
    Evelyn F. June 17, 2016
  • mr Bircham
    Verified Purchase

    my wife met me at the door wearing her new robe. I thinks she likes it!

    Read More
    sleprock64 June 17, 2016
  • very decent product
    Verified Purchase

    Quality & color were in concert with the description on the add

    Read More
    lucmaone May 20, 2016
Sponsored Links