Starting at: $68.49

Save $37.50 (35%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hooded Turkish Cotton Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great basic robes
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for myself but think I prefer something softer than terry cloth. These are perfect for my guest bathroom so visitors feel a little spa like.

    Read More
    Victoria D. April 27, 2017
  • Hooded Turkish bath robe
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for Xmas present for my husband. He loves it. So soft and the fact that it has a hood. What a plus. A+

    Read More
    Brenda W. March 2, 2017
  • Heavy robe but not as soft as I'd like
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is thick and heavy duty but it's a not plush soft material. A little disappointed

    Read More
    jennifer f. February 25, 2017
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this robe as a gift for my husband and he absolutely loved it. Thanks!

    Read More
    Gayle O. January 3, 2017
  • Love this robe
    Verified Purchase

    Nice weight, well made and a nice grey. Great value.

    Read More
    nycjdf December 21, 2016
  • Lovely quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely quality, feel but large for size.

    Read More
    Ailsa H. December 6, 2016
  • Tascha
    Verified Purchase

    Washed up very poorly. Hem was no longer straight. Returned it after one washing.

    Read More
    Cleo B. December 4, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this robe considering the modest price. Thank you.

    Read More
    OstkUser203575 November 30, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and thick. Nice light grey color. Great purchase.

    Read More
    skrzat November 24, 2016
  • Ripping yarns
    Verified Purchase

    ordered my normal size (xl) i found it to be closer to a med then a xl. very disappointed. i gave to Goodwill rather then spend money on a return

    Read More
    Laurel L. November 1, 2016
  • teak9 from east haddam
    Verified Purchase

    it's a very nice robe the only reason I gave it a 4 is that it is not as roomie as the last robe that I ordered, the length is good I am 5'3 and a little more round thru the middle

    Read More
    tesk9 October 11, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    This hooded turkish cotton plush bath robe provides a soft, warm, and modest coverup after showering.

    Read More
    Mary B. September 19, 2016
  • Nice and thick
    Verified Purchase

    Love the hood. Very heavy robe.

    Read More
    Robyn T. September 8, 2016
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase and quality

    Read More
    OstkUser91088 July 22, 2016
  • No complaints, well made
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality robe. Heavy towel fabric with a nice hood. My wife and I love them

    Read More
    JR A. July 21, 2016
  • Nice and soft
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem was to heavy for me....but it's a good Quality

    Read More
    Evelyn F. June 17, 2016
  • mr Bircham
    Verified Purchase

    my wife met me at the door wearing her new robe. I thinks she likes it!

    Read More
    sleprock64 June 17, 2016
  • very decent product
    Verified Purchase

    Quality & color were in concert with the description on the add

    Read More
    lucmaone May 20, 2016
  • Husband loves his new robe!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband for Christmas. Although, he has another heavy weight robe, he chooses this robe night after night. It washes well and has become softer.

    Read More
    Cathy S. March 15, 2016
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    I like the hood, but the robe shrunk a lot after its first wash and dry. Glad I sized up.

    Read More
    Michelle41 M. March 3, 2016
Sponsored Links