Today $35.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Home Essence Safari Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my granddaughter, she loved it and they look great. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Vasile January 27, 2016
  • Very poor quality stitching, excessive ship costs
    Verified Purchase

    Thought I was buying a proper shower curtain that goes around a bath. They only sent one curtain which is useless. To add insult to injury, the additional charges to UK were exhorbitanty and the quallity of stitching was extremely poor. I would never purchase anything from this store again.

    Read More
    stambos October 7, 2013
  • Great style
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves her new shower curtain! It gives her bathroom a real pop! Arrived quickly and happy with purchase!

    Read More
    nanok June 24, 2013
  • perfect with my decor
    Verified Purchase

    Very good material and looks nice in my bathroom. Would recommond if you are into the Zebra print decor. Love it!!!

    Read More
    jelloman20 March 27, 2013
  • Cute design but looks cheap.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my 7 year old's bathroom that we just redid in zebra. The colors and design are great and haven't run together when getting wet which is a big plus. I've had problems with black in shower curtains before and the color running when getting wet. But this one just looks cheap. It would definitely help if I ironed it but I thought the humidity alone might let loose some of the wrinkles but it's still as wrinkled as when it came out of the box several week ago. If this wasn't for a kids bathroom I would have returned it but mu daughter loves it so it's a keeper!

    Read More
    onlineshopper2222 November 20, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The bathroom looks really good with this shower curtain. I also purchased rugs and towels that made the room really pop. I'm very pleased!

    Read More
    sheryldj65 July 11, 2012
  • I love IT...love it ...LOVE IT1
    Verified Purchase

    I''m so very happy.I have never seen my Bath look so good everyone loves it you can't go wrong at the BIG O!

    Read More
    joeA March 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Julie R. May 24, 2016