Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Home Essence Reversible Zebra King-size 3-piece Down Alternative Comforter and Sham Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great comforter!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy and has held up well through many washes.

    Read More
    Tara S. March 4, 2017
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my lovely king size bed!

    Read More
    tracker5 May 18, 2016
  • Summer Blanket!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as the reviews said it was thin and it is EXTREMELY thin. You will not get any warmth from this at all, but thats exactly why I purchased it. I will be using this all summer and switch to a different blanket for winter. It is very soft and looks great!

    Read More
    Alicia B. May 16, 2016
  • Happy Camper
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves her comforter. She put it on rite away

    Read More
    Molly L. January 9, 2016
  • Zebra king size 3 piece down stern stove comforte
    Verified Purchase

    I'm totally in love with the set. My bedroom is a light gray, and this iset really set it off ,however I do find it kind short for a king size. But since you only see one side of my bed I was still able to use it.

    Read More
    Diana B. November 11, 2015
  • zebra comforter
    Verified Purchase

    so soft, washes great, love it and just ordered my second one, because I don't want to be without it

    Read More
    Marge C. July 11, 2015
  • Comforter cozy and light weight
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter fits King Size bed perfectly. Easy to clean animal fur off with sticky tape or vaccum.

    Read More
    solargirl1031 May 12, 2014
  • Does the job and looks good.
    Verified Purchase

    Washed and dried well... looks good in my daughters newly remodeled room... hot pink walls, zebra sheers, hot pink valances. Definitely glad I got a king for her queen bed.

    Read More
    amyluanne March 25, 2014
  • great comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is the perfect summer comforter. It is light weight, the quality is excellent, and the stitching is excellent, and it was shipped very quickly. I highly recommend this comforter!

    Read More
    catherine50 July 25, 2013
  • fabric is starting to rip
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter looks very nice and warm but fabric is already ripping and I did not wash it yet. Look like I take a blade and cut the comforter so far I can see 2,

    Read More
    sergio305 June 15, 2013
  • Zebra King-size Reversible comforter/sham set
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is just beautiful!! It's very light weight. I have a round bed, so I alternate the colors. It's probably the nicest sets I've ever ordered and would highly recommend ordering it. And the price was great! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    janandjohn33 February 20, 2013
  • Love this comforter set!
    Verified Purchase

    Cozy!! I love this comforter set! It's high quality, comfy - and reversible! Perfect! Nice and toasty warm but still light enough so you don't feel like you're being suffocated. Only drawback....makes it harder to get out of bed in the morning! :)

    Read More
    kittymom57 January 15, 2013
  • This was perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little concerned ordering online because I have purchased other comforters that did not fit my King right or it was too heavy, too light, etc. I have loved this from day one! It looks great on my bed... I even got a couple of throw pillows to match! It is the perfect weight for summer or winter. I am very pleased! I just hope that if this one wears out, they will have another so I can replace it!!!

    Read More
    peacocks November 7, 2012
  • Soft and Warm
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is very soft and provides lightweight warmth. I ordered the king size for a CA king and it fits well. It would not be warm enough if it was the only covereing on the bed for below freezing nights, but layered with other blankets it is perfect. Soft, warm, good quality.

    Read More
    lsulittle October 10, 2012
  • zebra down alternative comforter and sham set
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent buy! Comforter is soft and looks great on my queen size bed. I bought king size yet it fits perfectly on my bed. Looks absolutely beautiful. Price was also great.

    Read More
    rayluz September 3, 2012
  • Needs to be filled moreto be called a comforter.
    Verified Purchase

    This product is more like a heavy blanket, a comforter to me is thick and fluffy,it is filled more. It is pretty we use it as a blanket.

    Read More
    blackbird1953 August 31, 2012
  • Great Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the king size comforter and I must say its very soft and fits well and I love the pillow shams that go with it as well. I have yet to put in the washer and test it to see if it holds up that way but so far so good (:

    Read More
    blen85 August 20, 2012
  • Zebra bed set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed set for my granddaughter and she loves it. The quality of the bed set exceeded my expectations especially for the price.

    Read More
    deelowndes52 July 25, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I wish this came in more colors for other rooms in my home. The quality is great! I agree the king fits a queen bed. The stitching is well done and it is so soft and cozy!! Would buy again!

    Read More
    watevr2 February 16, 2012
  • Zebra Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the comforter set. Color and size were perfect.

    Read More
    smidget6 December 1, 2011
Sponsored Links