Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Home Essence Reversible Zebra Full/ Queen-size 3-piece Down Alternative Comforter and Sham Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful 3-piece Down Alternative comforter

    I like this Home Essence Reversible Zebra queen size 3 piece comforter and sham set the quality of this comforter was good it washes well and wear very well and the material feel great on your skin. I was recommend this product to family and friends.

    Read More
    troy October 21, 2017
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't care for the material of this comforter but that was probably my own fault for not carefully looking at the blend. It was purchased for a tween girls room so she didn't care but I would imagine you would get something similar at Walmart.

    Read More
    Angela H. July 19, 2017
  • Danielle
    Verified Purchase

    Queen size fits nicely over a full size bed.

    Read More
    Danielle D. July 11, 2016
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this comforter for nearly 5 years now and it still looks good. Washes well. Is thin but well worth the price

    Read More
    Anne Marie D. April 9, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first purchase from Overstock, and I am totally pleased. The quality and fit are excellent. The colors are bright and did not fade after several washes. It is easily washed in my own machine, and comes out like new. I purchased this for my teenaged daughter, and she could not be more pleased!

    Read More
    Mary O. February 20, 2016
  • Dre
    Verified Purchase

    Just right for my daughter's bedroom. The material feels nice to the skin.

    Read More
    Andre K. January 31, 2016
  • Don't like
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality, very thin, not at all as nice as the picture masked it look.

    Read More
    OstkUser64300 December 4, 2015
  • Diane Y.
    Verified Purchase

    Received a lot wrinkles, had take cleaners to press

    Read More
    Diane Y. August 19, 2015
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product a while back and when I received it, it was beautiful and well made. The fabric was not too thick, but not too flat. It felt really soft and the design does not fade no matter how many times it's washed! Very high quality and durable, especially having children around the house. I love this blanket! Although it's a size full/queen, it fit my king size bed perfectly!

    Read More
    OstkUser29492 April 28, 2015
  • NICE COVER
    Verified Purchase

    This was for my son's full size bed and he likes it a lot. So far it is wearing well .

    Read More
    littlestar1941 April 21, 2015
  • Unsure of what you are asking here
    Verified Purchase

    Was received in an unbelievably timely manner. Good quality.

    Read More
    Gina M. March 17, 2015
  • Reversible Zebra Queen 3-piece Comforter/Sham set
    Verified Purchase

    This was for my daughter and she loved it. The comforter is very nice and comfortable.

    Read More
    Joan H. January 20, 2015
  • Great comforter...slow, unreliable shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Would be 5 stars if not for shipping problems. First one order lost in the mail, after 2 weeks contacted overstock customer serve. Associate was very knowledgeable and helpful and ordered a second comforter. Once received (3 1/2 weeks after originally order) my daughter loved the comforter. It's very soft and not too heavy. Appears to be good quality.

    Read More
    meliss123 January 20, 2015
  • Descent
    Verified Purchase

    I would only recommend them if they were for children, or the purchaser expects to routinely replace them from wear/tear, or likes to switch themes. The product is nice, but a little cheaply made. Ok for the money, but you do get what you pay for.

    Read More
    winnie989 September 13, 2014
  • Comfortable comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and comfortable and my daughter really likes it. Not top quality but we likely won't be enamoured with zebra print forever.

    Read More
    prettythings2 April 21, 2014
  • Beautiful and Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter received this on her 17th birthday. She was replacing a "fuzzy" zebra bedding set which did not hold up so well. She absolutely loves this set. It is so soft and comfortable! I especially like the fact it's reversible. Would have been nice if it included a bed skirt, but I've since bought a solid black one to match the reverse side of the zebra and it looks great! Would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    kiwismom40 January 9, 2014
  • Good quality and soft.

    My daughter loves it. The material is soft and fluffy and looks good even close up. I've washed in a few times and it still looks new. Great purchase and good quality.

    Read More
    ellen111 December 14, 2013
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this comforter for my 13 yr old and she loves it. We purchased the purple color and it looks great and what's best is that the comforter and sheets are soft not hard or stiff and light weight. It was a great buy. Wouldn't have found this deal at any store. I would recommend for anyone who likes the zebra style.

    Read More
    Selenasmomy July 23, 2013
  • Zebra design comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was easy and quick. Delivery was relatively fast as well. The only reason I give 4 stars instead of 5 is because they shipped the wrong color comforter. I ordered a blue striped one for my daughter's bed and they shipped a black striped one instead. As it turned out the black one looks good so we decided to keep it. Other than shipping the wrong item the process was easy and convenient.

    Read More
    davkar June 11, 2013
  • comforter in black and white
    Verified Purchase

    I know that this was a inexpensive comforter, but is was very, very thin not plush at all, had a terrible strong chemical smell when taken out of package

    Read More
    mnjan May 9, 2013