Read All Reviews for Home Essence Reveresible Zebra Twin-size 2-piece Down Alternative Comforter and Sham Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a child's room, nicely made. Actually more of a long-twin size which is nice, completely covers mattress.

    Read More
    13cheermom June 6, 2016
  • Yvette
    Verified Purchase

    We are pleased with this comforter....

    Read More
    David B. July 26, 2015
  • Was not available in the color we ordered.
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter wasn't quite as thck as we would have liked. I ordered the purple but was sent the black and whte instead. The return was easy and hassle free, which I really appreciate!

    Read More
    eldavalos August 21, 2013
  • Down Alternative Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, well made and matches sleepwear of similar print (we blend- lol)- yes, bought it for the zebra print, which is very pretty. Very comfortable, light weight and excellent for a summer cover up. Easy to wash and comes out of the dryer ready to go on the bed. Needless to say, gentle warm (not hot) wash and low (not hot) heat dry. Looking forward to many seasons of comfort on cool summer nights. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    c00119 August 18, 2013
  • Positive: my daugher loves this!
    Verified Purchase

    bought for my daughter for sleepaway camp. she loves it!!! it's very soft, nice quality & great value.

    Read More
    robin19 August 2, 2012
  • Wonderful set
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great set. Very light. looks great. Bought two sets, for my girls room. They love it, purchased some zebra circle decals for the room. Quixk room makeover at an excellent price.

    Read More
    mugsy690 April 12, 2012
  • Twin size down comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was getting a different color, but my daughter loves the black. It's very soft!

    Read More
    ath3na71 April 10, 2012
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Really soft almost jersey like fabric,good quality for the money.

    Read More
    deziray February 17, 2012
  • Good value!
    Verified Purchase

    This product was purchased for my step daughter. She seems to be happy with it. She likes the color and feel of it. It was a great price!

    Read More
    kisseybear January 9, 2012
  • nice set
    Verified Purchase

    very soft and comfy. my daughter loves having this on her bed.

    Read More
    revbev1 January 7, 2012
  • The black & white Zebra comfoter is vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    This is a Christams gift for a 10 year old girl from a Needy family that wanted a Zebra Comforter. The feel & color of the comforter is bright. I think she will be a happy 10 year old getting this for Christmas! I would purchase this type of comforter again.

    Read More
    bethanyblues December 15, 2011
  • Zebra Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipment! Good Quality! Great for a teen room

    Read More
    musac December 11, 2011
  • Wonderful fabric!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased three of these sets for residents at a local state facility for the mentally retarded so I did not remove them from the bag. However, the fabric had a lovely sheen and the colors were very bright.

    Read More
    dallas722 December 4, 2011
  • Zebra down alternative comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought thtis for my great niece & it is very nice, soft & good color, just what she wanted!

    Read More
    schmelanson November 16, 2011
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wanted this for her bedroom, and I had seen others similar, that were more expensive, but bought this one from O. We go tit and what a wonderful comforter! Beautifulk color, soft, comfortable, looks nice, and feels like high quality!! Love it!!

    Read More
    70erika November 9, 2011
  • Positive Thoughts
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what my daughter wanted. It seems to be very warm, perfect for the price.

    Read More
    shasha729 November 8, 2011
  • Looks great, feels great
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 2 of these for Christmas gifts, so they are not yet in use. However, we like what we have seen so far and feel these were a good value.

    Read More
    houstonfamily November 8, 2011
  • Thinner than i thought
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter likes it alot, she loves purple and it looks cute in her room.

    Read More
    looking97123 October 21, 2011
  • Home Essence Reversible Zebra Comforter and Sham
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my daughter and she is thrilled. The color is just as pictured. The fabric is smooth and silky.

    Read More
    corrie8 October 18, 2011
  • This comforter is so soft
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I thought this was a great comforter. The colors are bright and it is extremely soft. It's got the good box stitching so when cleaned the filling will stay put. It's not extremely thick, but plenty warm for my 13 tear old daughter. She loves it!

    Read More
    lchizz September 14, 2011
Sponsored Links