Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Home Essence Columbine Full/ Queen-size Down Alternative 3-piece Comforter and Sham Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • home essence comforter
    Verified Purchase

    okay I would not purchase again

    Read More
    beverly b. October 24, 2016
  • comfy!!
    Verified Purchase

    extremely comfortable set. soft and overall nice to sleep in.

    Read More
    tristttt August 6, 2014
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    For my dons room a great value and works perfect. Was a great purchase.

    Read More
    curtly October 4, 2013
  • Awful... cheap quality
    Verified Purchase

    Awful, cheap quality. Arrived with crooked, uneven stitching, over-stitched in areas, with stuffing coming out... Thankfully overstock was very gracious about letting me return it... This is one example of you get what you pay for.... The price in this case was too good to be true.

    Read More
    bslisbull September 17, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price. Very soft and holds up well. Used in our guest room and everyone likes it.

    Read More
    neil49 August 20, 2013
  • Great comforter for the price
    Verified Purchase

    My son wanted a comforter that was not thick and bulky. This one is perfect. It appears to be made well and is a great buy for the price.

    Read More
    suebk August 12, 2013
  • Great light-weight comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I got the gray/black comforter and it's very soft to the touch, very light weight. Excellent value!

    Read More
    dsmyre July 29, 2013
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter and sham set was exactly what I expected. It's a great material, especially now in the summer since it's not too heavy. The size is perfect for my full-size bed. It's large enough that me and my boyfriend don't have to fight over the blanket the way we used to. I have absolutely no complaints!

    Read More
    kvill08 July 24, 2013
  • This was a gift for my daughters birthday.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter for her birthday and she loves it. She said it was very beautiful and very comfortable and she also loves the color. I believe that I got a wonderful gift for a wonderful price. I will definitely be shopping Overstock.com again for all my needs.

    Read More
    pollywog2 July 16, 2013
  • the comforter set is a very good quality, soft,
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely recommend this set for purchase. Also, it washes well.

    Read More
    westdp July 15, 2013
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a daughter wishing to change her room. I did not hold out much hope because of a few bad reviews but it was what she wanted. To my surprise it is very pretty, a good size and her room looks great.

    Read More
    neeneeand4 June 7, 2013
  • So sooooooft!
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this comforter and sham set! Soft, warm, launders well (at least, so far), size is perfect (I have a double bed and the comforter is generously sized, so I think it would fit a queen as well). And the price was GREAT. Yep, I'm a happy customer.

    Read More
    cincygrl May 7, 2013
  • Great product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This product was wonderful for the price. Although, if you are looking for something fluffy, do not buy this one. This duvet is very flat, but yet also very warm. Great for the winter months!

    Read More
    janecluck April 5, 2013
  • Lightweight, yet warm
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is great! It holds up to my dog lying on it, washes up well and fur doesn't stick to it. Just what I needed since all the critters are allowed in the bed (dog, two cats). It's not real heavy, but warm enough for the cold, winter nights.

    Read More
    gvb310 March 16, 2013
  • Very nice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I both like to be slightly cool at night. It is hard to find a comforter that is cozy but is not too warm. This is cozy and soft but thin enough so we don't wake up super sweaty. It is perfect. My husband wants another one.

    Read More
    agperkinns January 10, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son and he loves it. Warm and soft!

    Read More
    tlm20 January 3, 2013
  • light weight and soft
    Verified Purchase

    so very comfortable and warm love to stroke it ad snuggle it it

    Read More
    midachs December 30, 2012
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    They are very warm and soft and everything I wanted in a blanket.

    Read More
    mariah1016 December 30, 2012
  • Love this Down Comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase of this Down Comforter & Sham Set--Great quality for the price!

    Read More
    blueeyes5 December 19, 2012
  • Wrong color, but it's good.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this comforter set under the impression that it would arrive in the colors of brown/tan, however it arrived black/grey. Not a big deal, a comforter is a comforter. I actually ordered one for someone else too, and thankfully he didn't care about them sending the wrong color. The only color option to choose from was brown/tan too. Funny. The quality is ok, it's nothing crazy fancy. It does the job and keeps us warm. It fits a queen size bed perfectly.

    Read More
    leblankee December 7, 2012
Sponsored Links