Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $88.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for High Society 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality looked beautiful in my daughters teal riom

    Read More
    kimberly d. May 23, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Black bleeds into ivory color making it look dingy. Warm comforter

    Read More
    Kim R. December 15, 2015
  • Pretty but poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty set, but quality wasn't very good.

    Read More
    nicmom10 December 14, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like this set. The black is rich and doesn't fade. The only kind of "different" thing is the backing is more on the beige side, while the front is more on the white side. I would prefer it to be white (or black). Overall, this is a really nice set.

    Read More
    twe7aog November 13, 2015
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It seems to be a good quality set. It looks great. I have white and black cats, so it all blends well.

    Read More
    sarahb32princess April 30, 2013
  • Definitely Recommend!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a Queen size bed and I bought a King set and it fits perfect. I was very surprised how good it look. I love It....

    Read More
    igonzalez1 October 4, 2012
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    It didn't even fit my bed. It was too small. I had to return it.

    Read More
    dianepark7 October 2, 2012
  • soft
    Verified Purchase

    love it !

    Read More
    catina123 September 30, 2012
  • Adds style to the room
    Verified Purchase

    The set is well made and looks lovely on the bed.It is worth every penny

    Read More
    maggiel1 August 29, 2012
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great in the picture. However, it's very lumpy and the creases where the piping is in the comforter....has black residue that came off the comforter. Not happy with it but dont have energy or time to return it.

    Read More
    tallsky July 11, 2012
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy to receive this just in time to get room for my 20 year old visiting for the summer from college. We both loved it.

    Read More
    verlue27 May 26, 2012
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to receive this bedding and get started on redoing my bedroom. I was so disappointed with the quality of this comforter. I didnt even need to take it out of the package. I could tell right away it wasn't good. I unzipped it and felt it and knew it was going back. If you are a teenager, this might work, but for a 42 year old, newly single woman who is trying to redo her bedroom, this wasnt it. I'm returning it and choosing something else.

    Read More
    catbinkley May 9, 2012
  • High Society 8-Pc. Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty set. It looks just like the pic shown. It fit my bed great. It is made great. It looks like a very expensive set. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    megacj April 24, 2012
  • Very Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful comforter set. The white is very white! The review said dry clean only, but on the comforter set it did say it was washable! There were a few seems that were not sewn very straight, but it still looks nice. I would recommend it, just dont expect perfection.

    Read More
    cheri2004 March 14, 2012
  • Beautiful but lacking in quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful black and egg-shell white comforter set. However, the quality of the stuffing is not the best, and it's only 'tacked' in 6 small spots, so it will bunch up in some spots and be bare in others during laundering. However, it's an easy adjustment to fix when remaking the bed. Also, it IS machine washable, but you need a 7+ cubic foot washer like our Maytag (and it barely fits). I would recommend this to a friend, but I would also caution the limitations of the set.

    Read More
    bethkuhn4 March 11, 2012
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as beatiful as the picture. Purchased for our 10 y/o daughter and everyone who sees it loves it. I should be getting a sales commission...;)

    Read More
    goodwit54 February 29, 2012
  • Loved it but returned it
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't realize the floral black pattern was flocked which gives it a dimensional feel. On the comforter near the black satin border some of the flocked floral pattern was missing or had rubbedd off. Really liked the pattern and colors it but decided to return it because was afraid it would not wear well since we have a dog.

    Read More
    raelynn1 January 8, 2012
  • Well worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    The set was beautiful and well made! I've seen sets of similar quality for double the price. My daughter and I loved it.

    Read More
    dawndmcg November 16, 2011
  • LOVE the print!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE my new comforter! The print is gorgeous and I love that the flower pattern is velvety. I am disappointed by the lumpy stuffing inside the comforter tho.

    Read More
    supermilf November 6, 2011
Sponsored Links