Today: $41.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for High/ Low Dot 6-pieceTowel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Returned them. =(
    Verified Purchase

    These towels were thin and flimsy. We sent them back.

    Read More
    seattlesilverlover August 10, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    soft thirsty and wash up great

    Read More
    foadyis March 15, 2016
  • value
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great value. They've held up to washing; haven't faded or become threadbare. Love the bath sheet!

    Read More
    ger2 January 8, 2016
  • Excellent towels
    Verified Purchase

    Best towels I have ever owned. Thick, plush, absorbent only thing that could be better was a lower price - but I am no complaining.

    Read More
    driveturt March 17, 2014
  • love these towels!
    Verified Purchase

    just purchased my third set - they are soft and absorbant and wash beautifully! a great deal for good towels!

    Read More
    argersingers August 6, 2013
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I could not have ask for better towels for the price. I ordered 3 sets and I will get more. My husband even likes them.

    Read More
    eyvon August 3, 2013
  • Bath Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the towels. They wash well. Especially like the wash cloths. Nice and large and very absorbent with the soap. Love the bath sheets. Since I am six feet tall, I was looking for an extra long towel. Just wish they were a bit wider. Otherwise, no complaints. Would definitely recommend these towels.

    Read More
    kennyoreo July 5, 2013
  • Great.
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are HUGE! and much softer than I expected after reading other reviews. I love the large size of them, but it may not be what everyone wants. I ordered the cream and the slate blue and they are great colors, and good quality. I love these towels! So glad I ordered them. Also, they arrived VERY quickly.

    Read More
    enhb90 June 26, 2013
  • Love thdese towels!
    Verified Purchase

    Strangely enough, I bought some of these orange hand towels at **** a few months ago and loved them. I went back to get more and alas, they were gone. I looked online, and they were not to be found anywhere. Bummer. Fast forward to last month. I was looking at towels on O and saw the pic of these towels...hey! Wait a minute!!! Those are MY towels I have been looking for! Unfortunately they only had them in blue and cream, as I would have loved the orange. I bought the cream anyway for myself and the blue for my mother. The come out of the package fairly flimsy feeling, but do fluff up nice when washed. The colors are accurate to online. The blue is kind of a cornflower blue. The orange are a vivid orange. The bath sheets are HUGE, great for those of us plus size people whose regular towels just don't seem to cover everything. PLEASE get more orange in stock, Overstock! I will buy them all out!

    Read More
    nursenessie April 20, 2013
  • Top Notch
    Verified Purchase

    Thick, thirsty, amply sized and then some. Can a towel be DELICIOUS? I don't care if they can't be described as, delicious, because to me the are. Ahhhh!!!! I just love them.

    Read More
    charmpage April 16, 2013
  • bath sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    The towels are a little thinner than I'd hoped but they dry you off ok. I do like the color. Also I was very happy to get a set with a bath sheet instead of just bath towels.

    Read More
    traveler7788 April 4, 2013
  • Big plush towels
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these towels for a gift. They are beautiful color (i got the periwinkle), very plush, soft. They are really large, so if you dont want a really large towel they will be too over sized for you. They also take a very long time to dry.

    Read More
    gerrya April 1, 2013
  • Large quality towels
    Verified Purchase

    Great towels they are very large and soft and I will be buying more. Perfect size and good quality they could be a little more softer,

    Read More
    newlifediva March 21, 2013
  • Beautiful quality and color
    Verified Purchase

    The blue is a true periwinkle blue and very pretty--not at all slate blue. High quality you will love them!

    Read More
    clthespig February 23, 2013
  • Not so much...
    Verified Purchase

    I sent mine back. After the initial wash, all towels were full of attached lint...in a word "pilling" to the max. I then discovered a tear/hole in the the bath sheet. I also ordered the 900 gram egyptian cotton 6 piece set at the same time, and for a few dollars more, there is no comparison! Both have huge bath sheets, but the others washed like a dream and were much thicker.

    Read More
    beavette February 7, 2013
  • holding up well
    Verified Purchase

    got these as a wedding present and they really are enjoying them. Launder well, absorbent and maintain color well. Great quality, excellent price!

    Read More
    jan32649 January 27, 2013
  • Love these towels!
    Verified Purchase

    Received for a Christmas gift and love the softness and size of these towels. Although I have not had them long, they have washed very nicely and are ready for the next bathtime. The size allows me me to wrap the large bath towel around me and run around the house without exposing myself. Definitely would recommend these.

    Read More
    1jmm January 9, 2013
  • Heavy quality towels
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the orange...and they are bright! Bathsheets are the size of beach towels. After several washings the side hems are starting to frey. The towels are very absorbant, heavyweight and color is not fading.

    Read More
    inlandnorthwest January 9, 2013
  • Fabulous towels
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful--functional--great value! I bought these for my son and he wanted to know where I got them because his friends wanted to buy them as well. Imitation is the highest form of flattery.

    Read More
    vlawrence January 9, 2013
  • Nice Big Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, Large, Plush Towels BUT they have now been through 3 washes and they are still full of lint, both in the washer/dryer and while you are using them...I'm hoping at some point they will stop (color is blue not sure if the others are doing the same)

    Read More
    swfl November 30, 2012
Sponsored Links