Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $36.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Herringbone Chenille Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift as yet have not opened.

    Read More
    tnmamaw November 18, 2016
  • Perfect compliment
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color to add another dimension to my new living room. Not quite as soft as chenille but works well.

    Read More
    csw67960 May 18, 2016
  • Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    A bit too expensive for the size & also very thin.

    Read More
    OstkUser66409 May 5, 2016
  • Lovely accent
    Verified Purchase

    I only wish it was a bit longer.

    Read More
    cvtre January 23, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The actual throw was nothing like what was pictured. The thread pulls easily and doesn't was well.

    Read More
    lookingood70 April 19, 2013
  • Lovely weave
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the weave of this throw but the color was not the ivory I required - too brown

    Read More
    das9 December 28, 2012
  • soft, soft, soft!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this throw today. I am so very pleased with this item. It is just so very soft it just made me want to drop everything, go grab a great book, a cup of coffee and just curl up with the throw for the rest of the day. The color is just beautiful and was almost perfectly represented online. Once again O/S has made my day. Buy this throw. It is definately worth the money and I just love it.

    Read More
    liv2laffnlaff2liv October 8, 2012
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is soft and the color is rich and a true to the web site.

    Read More
    mrsm70 September 11, 2012
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and it's so nice and soft and warm and looks great on the bottom of the bed.

    Read More
    sblb49 September 10, 2012
  • Nice but delicate throw
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very nice , elegant throw, though a bit delicate so it's just for decoration

    Read More
    roosha June 6, 2012
  • A Disappointing Chenille Throw
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using my chenille throw for only about a week. It is apparently meant to be treated very delicately. Not something I expected. There are already many snags in the weave. I can tell that this throw will have a very short life in my home. As it was not a terrific bargain, that is a significant disappointment. I could have done much better buying a Pottery Barn throw for twice the price, that would have lasted for years rather than weeks.

    Read More
    raskew28 June 2, 2012
  • Chenille Throw is Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is a beautiful color and exactly as described.

    Read More
    dimple52 May 12, 2012
  • Nice throw
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this throw on the back of my couch. I didn't realize it is dry clean only. Keep that in mind.

    Read More
    kimberlyjanine May 10, 2012
  • Good for a color splash
    Verified Purchase

    Good price compared to other throws. The color (Teal) is a bit more tot he green side in actuality, I would have preferred the bluish color in the picture. But it adds a nice splash of color to my neutral colored living room. I cannot speak to the durability, as it hasn't been used for anything but decor.

    Read More
    jnharsanyi March 12, 2012
  • poor color depiction
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the teal color of this trhow and when it arrived it looked more like Hunter green...returning this item

    Read More
    umbilico February 22, 2012
  • everyday throw
    Verified Purchase

    wish the throw was a little heavier and bigger but overall not a bad throw.

    Read More
    jade7447 September 18, 2011
  • Great addition to the living room
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love this throw and wish I had bought more and in other colors. I purchased the turquoise which is vibrant and a perfect addition to my living room. My only complaint is that it does seem to snag relatively easily; however, when you have little ones, I guess what can you expect? I would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    crystalyyon September 15, 2011
  • Herringbone chenille throw
    Verified Purchase

    very nice throw. very well made. good quality. The color was just as described.

    Read More
    paisley05 August 19, 2011
  • Wouldn't buy it again.
    Verified Purchase

    Color was slightly off and quality was disappointing.

    Read More
    sabusong June 29, 2011
  • Don't Buy It
    Verified Purchase

    Snags badly. Just plain cheap. Not worth buying. Color teal is pretty is the only positive thing I can say.

    Read More
    gjayne0 June 6, 2011
Sponsored Links