| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $49.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Heroes Patchwork 4-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wrestling
    Verified Purchase

    What more do you need for a grandson who loves wrestling it's makes it easier to get him to bed. Lol.

    Read More
    Cindy S. August 20, 2017
  • Still holding up
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase! My son loved this set!

    Read More
    neneat June 16, 2016
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    Grandson loved it - well made

    Read More
    Judy D. March 22, 2016
  • cute and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    super cute and it was exactly what I was looking for! I wanted the fire and police mixture, and this did just the job! Perfect, and my boy loves it!

    Read More
    justme05 January 29, 2013
  • Amazing quality - fun and functional!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy when I opened this bedding and found the construction to be incredibly high quality. I've paid nearly as much money for quilts from retailers like Target and they aren't nearly as well made as this one is. The colors are bright and vivid, the quilt is warm and not just for show, and the fire engine pillow is well made and adorable. I really appreciate the high quality materials and craftsmanship of this product and will look for more products from this company in the future!

    Read More
    amm12508 October 9, 2012
  • Love the Quilt Set! Really Bright Colors!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt set in my baby's room! We use it as a bedspread on an extra bed. It is so cheerful and bright and really adds to the cheerfulness! I haven't washed it yet but I'm not worried!

    Read More
    ybs1 September 29, 2012
  • Perfect choice!
    Verified Purchase

    My 6 year old grandson was thrilled with this set. The Quilt is actually a real quilt and fitted for the twin bed. Great quality fabric. And the firetruck pillow was a great added surprise for him.

    Read More
    lhasatzu March 14, 2012
  • Good quality, durable, looks good after 3 years.
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this on our son's bed for about 3 years. It still looks good and doesn't really show signs of wear. Just be aware that, like most quilt sets, this is made of cotton which is heavy and not very warm.

    Read More
    dklein777 November 9, 2011
  • Too cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Very, very cute quilt! Quality is great too! Another great purchase!

    Read More
    shoppingmama13 July 29, 2011
  • This quilt was exactly what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this quilt to put on a hid-a-bed for my two year old grandson when he visits. The product was as good as the description said it would be and was perfect for the bed. There was a little firetruck pillow in the box that I did not expect and just made the whole bed cuter. I am happy with this purchase but need to say I haven't washed it yet so don't know how I will feel after washing.

    Read More
    lippscpa July 12, 2011
  • LOVE these!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these quilts! We bought them for our boys' room and the colors are wonderful, the kids love the pattern and it brightens up the room. Perfect for our two little boys. The quilts also wash well and are nice and warm without being too heavy.

    Read More
    nadiamm January 4, 2011
  • very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with everything! Great quality and Quick delivery. My 4 years toddler just loves it.

    Read More
    ayush0826 November 9, 2010
  • Happy Newbie
    Verified Purchase

    Very Fast Shipping,Great Communication, Excellent Product.

    Read More
    1d2d5 August 8, 2010
  • Vibrant color
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant colors and good quality. Good value for the money..

    Read More
    dtnt April 18, 2010
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful. The quality is great. My son loves it. It brightens up his room.

    Read More
    deskmouse April 7, 2010
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt and so does my two and a half year old son. The colors are bright and beautiful, and did not bleed or fade in the washing machine (with cold water). The quilt is just the right weight, not too heavy or too light. The bed skirt looks really cool with it, and my son likes to play with the fire truck throw pillow. I would definitely recommend this to anyone with a little boy who likes cars and trucks. You won't find a better one, especially not for the price.

    Read More
    iheartkellan January 28, 2010
  • Get It! You won't be sorry!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my grandson. Absolutely sweet. Colors are bright & vivid. Comforter looks home made. Really cute... and what a deal! When it came in the mail I searched the Internet for the Mfg & Set Name - sold elsewhere for over $100!!!! Can't go wrong!

    Read More
    sgh3956 October 22, 2009
  • Good quilt
    Verified Purchase

    The fire truck pillow is adorable and the quilt is perfect.

    Read More
    allaboutnycomfort September 2, 2009
  • good quality quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised by the thickness and heaviness of the quilt. I was also very happy with the colors. I would definitely recommend this good quality quilt.

    Read More
    broghansmom May 22, 2009
  • very cute
    Verified Purchase

    my three year old is so proud of his new quilt set. colors are vibrant. Material is soft. Great purchase!

    Read More
    ashleykam October 28, 2008
Sponsored Links