Sale Starts at: $31.49

Save $33.50 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hemstitch 400 TC Cotton Sateen Weave Solid Color Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Value sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like the hand of these sheets as much as I do some of others, but they improved after laundering.

    Read More
    Mary M. March 22, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, crisp sheets for the guest suite - can't go wrong with white!

    Read More
    Dawn M. March 20, 2017
  • Purple sateen sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and soft, my second set and well worth it.

    Read More
    denise628 March 18, 2017
  • Save your money
    Verified Purchase

    By the sixth wash they started to pill. I hate pills on my sheets. I don't want to review them further because the little pill balls are a deal breaker for me.

    Read More
    SUSAN R. March 18, 2017
  • Not up to my standards.
    Verified Purchase

    Fair from thrilled. Too "cardboard" for me but I am very picky. OK for guest room for grandchildren but not my thing.

    Read More
    oldhouseowner March 10, 2017
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Have no idea what the rave reviews are about. I have percale sheets that are much softer and nicer. I will keep them but for the price, believe me it's no bargain, i can go to a discount store and find either the same price or less and better sheets. In my opinion, they are just sheets, nothing at all special. Will NEVER buy again.

    Read More
    waygirl March 8, 2017
  • My third set of these sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sheets, have them in three colors. The quality has gone down a bit since the first set I purchased (only stitching on one side) but still a good deal.

    Read More
    Danika A. March 7, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a set of these for our beach house 4 years ago and still holds up very well. Very soft with little sign of wear. Purchased 2nd set for primary home and still great quality.

    Read More
    Sarah T. March 6, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    good sheets but color was not what I expected

    Read More
    Julie R. March 6, 2017
  • Good Quality Sheeting
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets are well made and sturdy. They don't feel thin and cheap..

    Read More
    MIchael C. March 5, 2017
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Love my sheets,very comfortable.,great feel.

    Read More
    yvette6 March 4, 2017
  • No more.
    Verified Purchase

    Never will I trust another description of wrinkle resistant, unless you count that they resist letting go of the wrinkles. They don't have that "sateen" feel I was counting on. Disappointing.

    Read More
    dooley27 March 4, 2017
  • Nice Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. High quality. Excellent price!

    Read More
    Melissa F. March 4, 2017
  • Great - would purchase again
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to wash and take care and stay in good condition. I would buy these again!

    Read More
    AHSAN D. March 2, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. Washes nice soft and comfortable

    Read More
    Jenifer B. February 28, 2017
  • My husband said yes
    Verified Purchase

    My husband never notices anything but he priced how soft these felt on his skin. 5 stars!

    Read More
    Zamsis February 28, 2017
  • Good sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and durable, great sheet for you or your guests

    Read More
    gladtosay8 February 28, 2017
  • sheets
    Verified Purchase

    sheet did not fit to small

    Read More
    esther c. February 27, 2017
  • Love these sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft, fit my 15" thick mattress well and do not pill! I'll definitely order more?

    Read More
    RONDA R. February 26, 2017
  • Very Comfy Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft comfy sheets that are made well. Some of the best I've ever bought. I like they aren't to thin or to thick. Good for any weather. You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    joyful44 February 25, 2017
Sponsored Links