Sale Starts at: $24.74

Save $40.25 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hemstitch 400 TC Cotton Sateen Weave Solid Color Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets wear well with no piling. They don't wrinkle a lot when washed. They are good quality and the blue is a very nice color. Don't hesitate to buy

    Read More
    glynis123 April 22, 2017
  • Great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are so great! We are upgrading to a larger bed and we couldn't remember where we bought these awesome sheets and love them so much. But they're here and we are ordering several sets in a larger size.

    Read More
    Colleen K. April 22, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    A good price on sheets that are very soft

    Read More
    Gretchen R. April 21, 2017
  • Looks Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't opened the package.

    Read More
    Susan R. April 19, 2017
  • They WRINKLE terribly!
    Verified Purchase

    Seemingly nice sheets, but once I washed them, they look aweful. AND the color was supposed to be ivory, but it's kind of yellowy. I ordered another set from Rizzy Home Atlas Hemstitch also 400 TC for my second bedrom and those are WAAAY better. Everything: the color, feel and look after wash. I wish I could return these sheets :-( Kind of hate them.

    Read More
    Yevgeniya D. April 18, 2017
  • Soft, but not great for a thick mattress
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very soft, and comfortable. However, they do not support my thicker mattress. We constantly have to pull it back down over the corners. (Our mattress is about 10 inches thick)

    Read More
    llaz April 18, 2017
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality sheets. Color is true.

    Read More
    Noreen F. April 18, 2017
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best sheets in the world. The texture doesn't stay smooth. But cotton is a must!

    Read More
    Rebecca K. April 16, 2017
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, great set for my guest room

    Read More
    Happy April 14, 2017
  • Love these sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are soft and comfortable. They wear well and are true to the color pictured. They also are a good bargain.

    Read More
    jayhawk0 April 14, 2017
  • Beautiful sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    Color is a beautiful gold,really nice Sheen to these comfortable to sleep on,I think they are a great purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser1011106 April 14, 2017
  • Nice basic sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, decent material. Washed and dried nicely. Not a heavy weave but good for the price.

    Read More
    Andria C. April 13, 2017
  • Wonderful Sheet Sets
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these sheet sets for myself as well as my daughter and we love then. They wash well, have held well, colors are great,and fit well. These sheets remind me of the nice percale sheets my mother use to buy. I would recommend this product to a friend.

    Read More
    NanaJean April 12, 2017
  • quality matches price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product for the price. quality will last a few years

    Read More
    kathy4imager April 12, 2017
  • did not purchase this item
    Verified Purchase

    can not truly rate something I never purchased

    Read More
    beagle4 April 10, 2017
  • Super soft
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft sheets that wash very well.

    Read More
    Kim J. April 10, 2017
  • Seeme
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and quality you will like these

    Read More
    Rosie B. April 9, 2017
  • 400 Count cotton sheets.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not very happy with these sheets because they wrinkle way too much.

    Read More
    Helen W. April 7, 2017
  • Good fit
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets fit well and were comfortable to sleep on.

    Read More
    Lisa R. April 7, 2017
  • Sheets pilled after 1st wash.
    Verified Purchase

    I threw these sheets out after the first wash. They pilled up right away and were very uncomfortable. I own a Miele washing machine so I know that was not the problem.

    Read More
    cr8feast April 7, 2017
Sponsored Links