Today: $68.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Helena 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • the color was slightly different
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a decent looking comforter set then this helena 7 piece will do the job fine in bringing some color to the bedrm .

    Read More
    sarita July 10, 2012
  • If it looks to good to be true......
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful on the bed. After 1 day some of the threads began to unravel. Not sure why. We have no pets or kids at home. Also, the comforter was skimpy. Would only recommend it for a guest bedroom that has minimal use. Also I would buy the next size for full or queen. The california king is the same size as the reg king. Only the bedskirt was larger.

    Read More
    jewelryjoan April 7, 2012
  • What a Deal This Was
    Verified Purchase

    Looks wonderful in the master bedroom. Very rich colors and well made.

    Read More
    suzanne52 February 20, 2012
  • Great comforter set.
    Verified Purchase

    Great set looks wonderful on our California King. I have had compliments on the set just because of how rich the collors are. It is an excellent value for the price especialy with all of the pillow shams and extra decorative pillows.

    Read More
    elgra February 9, 2012
  • Awsome! Great value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a Christmas gift. Recipient loved it. This was a great buy. I was a little afraid that it might not arrive berore the holiday, but it came 3 days before.

    Read More
    cherioak January 8, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    My mom put this comforter on yesterday. She has a Queen sized bed and bought a king and it was like a queen size. we expected the knig to be bigger and it was not. However, this piece is beautiful but minus stars for lack of true to size.

    Read More
    nelzmonae November 30, 2011
  • For the price couldn't ask for more!
    Verified Purchase

    Was very please with the comforter! For the price I am very pleased! It snags very easily, but definitely is a nice looking comforter for the price paid!

    Read More
    gunnyg November 4, 2011
  • DELICATE COMFORTER
    Verified Purchase

    Used the throw pillows first. Two of them split at seams. Pulled thread shredded material. Could not sew back together. The comforter will have to be treated delicately.

    Read More
    njnancy17 November 2, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful comforter. The only feature which is different than expected is the color which is more brown than I expected. However turns out that's a good thing as it fits the color scheme of my room better. The quality is a little better than I expected coming from a discount site, so I am very pleased with my purchase overall.

    Read More
    destinie June 23, 2011
  • Color did not match the image
    Verified Purchase

    Picture on line is more red. Color is actually milk/dark chocolate brown. Not at all what I was expecting. I am really disappointed.

    Read More
    ashleynova1987 June 21, 2011
  • THE BEDSPREAD SET IS GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    I WILL ORDER AGAIN EVEYTHING WAS GREAT THE QUALITY OF THE MATERIAL IS GREAT I ORDER FROM YOU ALL THE TIME

    Read More
    beasweet May 31, 2011
  • Nice set - color not quite what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set - but was much browner than it appears on site. Fits well.

    Read More
    mgtd April 2, 2011
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set for the price! Arrived as described and looks just like the picture. Shipping and delivery was timely and as stated as well - even during the holidays!!

    Read More
    mfedri January 11, 2011
  • Helena 7-piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. It was a great buy. Colors a little off, but quality is great.

    Read More
    dkennedy1968 November 19, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lorrayne D. December 7, 2016
Sponsored Links