Sale Starts at: $29.69

Save $60.30 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Heavyweight Cotton Flannel Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Did seem a bit linty, but they are flannel and that is expected. Happy with purchase. Perfect and comfortable for spare room!

    Read More
    Merry Jo R. March 18, 2017
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    With the cold weather here, these flannel sheets are soft and warm. Like the color too. Thanks!

    Read More
    OstkUser45928 March 18, 2017
  • Instantly feel the warmth.
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are exceptionally warm.

    Read More
    Lawrence B. March 17, 2017
  • Color was not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed when I found out the Linen was a tan color not off white!

    Read More
    ginaz111 March 16, 2017
  • Pill Bug Central
    Verified Purchase

    Smelled like chemicals when it arrived. I washed per instructions. Lost so much fleece that the lint catcher was overflowing--I could have made a doll's sheet set from the lint. Pills like crazy too. Maroon Fuzzies are taking over my apt. Brush them out of my hair every morning. The one upside? They are soft.

    Read More
    Ryn March 13, 2017
  • WEATHER WONDERLAND
    Verified Purchase

    THESE SHEETS FEEL SO SOFT AND WARM AGAINST MY BODY

    Read More
    OstkUser645014 March 13, 2017
  • Warm and Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Colors matched well and they were the perfect weight for Southern California Winters. I'd buy again.

    Read More
    Mandy R. March 11, 2017
  • We're a gift
    Verified Purchase

    He likes how warm they are!

    Read More
    Betty March 8, 2017
  • Marlys
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sheets. They are very good quality and fit perfectly on the extra deep mattress.

    Read More
    Marlys B. March 8, 2017
  • Perfect Color.
    Verified Purchase

    This sheet set was exactly the right color. Same as in the picture. Came quickly. Heavy material. I am pleased.

    Read More
    Sandra V. March 7, 2017
  • Lovely and Lint-y
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Heavy. Fairly "soft". Firsy wash be sure to check Lint catcher 1/2 way through drying! Never saw so much lint!!!! 😊

    Read More
    jerseypatt March 7, 2017
  • Too much pilling/shedding
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are heavy and super warm. The problem is that after three washings, they still shed pilling like crazy--on the mattress cover, on your pajamas, and (yuck!) in your nose. Should be a way to prevent this.

    Read More
    earthskimmer March 7, 2017
  • These sheets keep you warm!
    Verified Purchase

    If warm flannel sheets are your thing, these fit the bill! They also wash and dry nicely, I have used them for a while now!

    Read More
    Jacki M. March 6, 2017
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    These flannel sheets are very good. I do love the German Flannel stripes I had bought from Overstock, though. I am waiting their return to purchase more. These heavyweight cotton are very nice. Only con they wrinkle when washed, but they smooth out when you flatten with your hands while folding them. I would say these are a tiny step down from the German Flannel ones. I would buy again.

    Read More
    Patricia C. March 3, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are a great buy for such quality items they are soft and they fit the bed well with deep pockets just wonderful.

    Read More
    Irene T. March 1, 2017
  • JR Lake County, Ca.
    Verified Purchase

    Live these sheets, wash beautifully and the fitted sheet has plenty of room for a deep mattress. Perfect for winter.

    Read More
    Jennifer A. R. February 26, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Deep pocket for my Mattress & Memory foam top pad.

    Read More
    Pierre C. February 24, 2017
  • Great thick flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    They feel so nice on a cold night. Good quality, the fit was a bit wonky, a very large bottom sheet, which is much better than a very small one. All in all a great buy

    Read More
    Dale R. February 20, 2017
  • Marred TOWELS.
    Verified Purchase

    It's rest GOOD. DOESN'T wrinkle. Thank you.

    Read More
    Darrell Guy February 19, 2017
  • Good materials + Cal King size!
    Verified Purchase

    Combination of size + cotton flannel + choices of color make for an easy buy. I'll buy the other colors since the cotton makes them suitable for all seasons.

    Read More
    bonniemama February 16, 2017
Sponsored Links