Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $31.94

Save $3.55 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Heavyweight Cotton Flannel Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    very cozy and hold up wash after wash

    Read More
    Jamie H. August 18, 2017
  • Horrible!
    Verified Purchase

    This pilled so badly that it feels like an abrasive to sleep on. It was very tight to fit the last corner. Too *** to donate, this is going into the rag bag.

    Read More
    Harvey S. August 1, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    For the price these sheets are really nice. They may not fit your bed if you have a real thick mattress though. They get softer with use.

    Read More
    Judy July 10, 2017
  • Soft sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Great sheets would buy again!

    Read More
    Julie E. July 6, 2017
  • Great for the dorm.
    Verified Purchase

    We got these for my son when he leaves for the University. Nice quality.

    Read More
    Jeff July 4, 2017
  • sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Have not used them yet, they are for the cold winter months

    Read More
    Marianne S. July 2, 2017
  • Laur
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and warm. Good for winter.

    Read More
    laur June 29, 2017
  • Flannel Sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 sets and love these for winter weather. First washing and drying had lots of fluff in dryer screen. Suggest you wash separate from other items.

    Read More
    miss54 June 23, 2017
  • Picks up too much fuzz
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets are comfy and cover nicely but even after being washed they pick up EVERYTHING including dog hair etc.

    Read More
    btmsldl June 12, 2017
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are awful. I wish I had just washed one set before I unpacked the second set so I could have returned. I washed them and there was a lot of lint which I consider normal for the first laundering however before I would let anyone sleep on them I would want to run through an Air only cycle to get rid of the rest of the lint still clinging to the sheets- BUT after looking closely they would be threadbare! They are cheap and poor quality. If someone were to sleep on them after first wash They would wake up covered in lint. You have been warned.

    Read More
    soffers1 June 5, 2017
  • Comfy sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped on time and the sheets are cozy and warm.

    Read More
    Joan S. May 30, 2017
  • Very heavy flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice, heavy flannel sheets, perfect for cold winters.

    Read More
    ljinmd May 24, 2017
  • My favorite sheet
    Verified Purchase

    These flannel sheets are very warm and comfortable. Wash well and has not pillows

    Read More
    Sandra r. May 21, 2017
  • heavyweight for sure
    Verified Purchase

    but cut generously, and seemingly well made

    Read More
    lierne May 21, 2017
  • comfy and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    These flannel sheets are wonderfully soft, and softer with each washing. Great price too

    Read More
    bostngal May 15, 2017
  • great feel
    Verified Purchase

    these are a great purchase and good price...wash well....very pleased

    Read More
    alucy May 15, 2017
  • Flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I keep coming back to this website because the sheets are great and the price is reasonable

    Read More
    Connie M. May 14, 2017
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    High quality and great price

    Read More
    cook444 May 13, 2017
  • Good sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these while on sale with a generous coupon. It is worth the purchase... Thinking about buying again

    Read More
    qmc0930 May 10, 2017
  • Great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Got twin xl, very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Darcie W. May 10, 2017
Sponsored Links