Today: $79.99

MSRP: $159.99

Save $80.00 (50%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Heather Cotton 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love this quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and great price. Washes wonderfully

    Read More
    josiemom May 14, 2017
  • Nice quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Have washed this quilt several times and it still looks new. Comfortable too.

    Read More
    Cindi E. November 7, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt set. It has muted tones and suits my room so well. Well made and pretty

    Read More
    Gail D. May 10, 2016
  • A little dark
    Verified Purchase

    Not so much closed stitching but a good quilt. Much darker than the pic. Looks dirty when you put it on your bed it's so dark.

    Read More
    Anna N. March 6, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Just as I expected.

    Read More
    Sarah M. February 29, 2016
  • Beautiful quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Seen this quilt and loved all the colors in it. Got it and it didn't disappoint. It's my go to bedding for the warmer nights and in the winter I pair it up with a fleece blanket and I stay plenty warm. Love it!

    Read More
    Cynthia V. February 19, 2016
  • short
    Verified Purchase

    too short for a queen bed.

    Read More
    Constance G. November 3, 2015
  • Patty A
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set, fits well in my country home. Quality is good. I would recommend

    Read More
    Patricia A. November 1, 2015
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but full/queen is a bit small.

    Read More
    Cathy S. June 11, 2015
  • Nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    It's darker then it is in the picture.

    Read More
    Andrea M. April 30, 2015
  • dolly
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Colors are very pretty . Backing was a little plain. Was hoping there was a pattern on back. But still looks good. Bought for a double bed, it would be a little short on queen, just comes to top of bed rails.

    Read More
    OstkUser25104 March 28, 2015
  • Shellie
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is exactly as pictured except the quality and beauty is even more than expected. I used one for a throw cover on our sofa and used another to make chair covers for our parsons chairs. With a little trial and error I was able to make the chair covers reversible. This really is of exceptional quality and one you can trust as seen. I have machine washed and dried several times now on gentle and low setting and it comes out beautifully! The stitching on quilt looks as though it may not be strong enough, but after the wear, cutting of fabric, and washing, it has held up very well. You will love this quilt! I never write reviews but had to share this one!

    Read More
    michele y. March 17, 2015
  • Exactly what I hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt looks a little darker than the picture depicts but I'm really happy with it and it looks great in my guest bedroom.

    Read More
    Michele M. March 4, 2015
  • light weight but warm, washes well
    Verified Purchase

    Love these quilts...have several different styles. Warm but light weight and wash well.

    Read More
    Nadia February 27, 2015
  • Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set is very nice and a great fabric too, excellent price also!

    Read More
    biddy6 February 24, 2015
  • Small Size QUilt
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt in queen size is too small. I have a standard queen bed (no pillow top) and this quilt was about 4 inches too short in both directions. I did love the colors. It is much prettier than shown in photo. I did return because of the size.

    Read More
    Dena K. February 4, 2015
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quilt set for my Quest bedroom. Very well made and great **** price. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    rondie January 19, 2015
  • Looks great with mahogany furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is a very nice rustic look. I purchased it for my father who has mahogany bedroom furniture and it looks very nice against the color. I also received this very quickly, so if you need a quilt set immediately, I'd suggest going with this one.

    Read More
    jewlz January 13, 2015
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt could be wider, it barley covers my mattress. The pillow shames are a standard size for a king size quilt so they don't go across the bed. They should be king size. The colours are beautiful and I really like the feel of the fabric.

    Read More
    goingforward August 14, 2014
  • Good product and value.
    Verified Purchase

    I like it very much, it is better than I was expecting.

    Read More
    maygil June 27, 2014
Sponsored Links