Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HealthGuard Bed Protector Ultra Plush King-size Pillow Protectors (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • second life for my pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great confort, feels like new pillows plus protection Thanks

    Read More
    gripette March 7, 2013
  • A nice surprize
    Verified Purchase

    I know it is hard to stir up a lot of enthusiasum about pillow covers but hese might be the exception. This is the first set I have ever bought and after having to replce pillows way too often it occured to me if I invested in covers I might not have to kepp changing them as often. These healthguard covers seem to fill the bill. They have a fleece like exterior with a moisture proof inner liner. They fit nicely and are extremely durable. Best of all they keeep out all the nasty stuff that can build up on pillows if you don't put covers on them (i.e. dust mites) as well as keep your pillows dry. A good investment and well worth the Overstock price as they will save me money in the long run.

    Read More
    calstar122 February 12, 2013
  • Thick and comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't think i have seen a pillow protector of this quality. It is thick-lined and like a Terry Robe on the outside.You don't even need to use a pillowcase .. Love them and will buy more as needed!

    Read More
    angela1962 January 31, 2013
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality and very comfortable. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    joyrlpr January 29, 2013
  • Soft and Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These pillow protectors are made well. The outer material is very soft and it is a thick and heavy fabric. I am very pleased with this purchase and would recommend to anyone looking to keep their pillows clean and free of dust/allergens/stains etc. Great price for the quality!

    Read More
    sethrocks January 24, 2013
  • Very soft - -suprisingly so
    Verified Purchase

    Not much to say about pillow protectors in general but these are really nice and plush - - nice change

    Read More
    asdflkj January 17, 2013
  • pillow cover
    Verified Purchase

    I relly like the soft material of the cover. I dont like it being lined with plastic. I realize it helps guard against mites, but it makes the case fill with air and it's like a balloon all the time. It has a locking, hidden zipper which is great! The size is perfect for the king pillow.

    Read More
    geri20 January 9, 2013
  • Great Pillow protectors
    Verified Purchase

    Very substantial protectors! Gets the job done right!

    Read More
    birdieny December 8, 2012
  • Yuck
    Verified Purchase

    While I'm sure these pillow protectors will keep your pillows nice and dry, the air that stays inside the cover makes it impossible to actually use them. Leaving them unzipped didn't help either.

    Read More
    campkid December 1, 2012
  • definitely a good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    these are great. good price, they protect the pillows, but the best part is they're plush and nice and soft.

    Read More
    ellyelz October 23, 2012
  • Excellent Pillow Protectors
    Verified Purchase

    These pillow protectors are of great quality and very soft. Very comfortable to sleep on each night.

    Read More
    covinga July 27, 2012
  • These pillow covers are personally reccommended.
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow protector is excellent! King size is easily put on pillow and is soft to the touch. Five stars (*****) to this product.

    Read More
    rosinemary May 19, 2012
  • Does the trick
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality- exactly what I was looking for. Does not let air in, so be sure to let the air out before zipping up. Otherwise, you may be sleeping on a bit of an air bubble. Nice quality zippers, made to last

    Read More
    jainmp May 10, 2012
  • Perfect! Just what I asked for!
    Verified Purchase

    Fit my king size feather pillow perfectly. I wanted to make sure that I protected my fairly expensive pillows and I know I made the right choice. Waterproof lining with ultra soft exterior even keeps the pillow case in place.

    Read More
    yolanicp March 8, 2012
  • pillow covers
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!keeps my pillows dry and no more sweat smell

    Read More
    desxav October 1, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Reba G. March 16, 2017
Sponsored Links