Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HealthGuard Bed Protector Ultra Plush King-size Mattress Protector

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful perfect mattress cover

    Read More
    grlsrgon April 16, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful quality! Thick & heavy.

    Read More
    shortyn04 December 12, 2015
  • Best and softest!
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific quality at a fraction of expected price. Already had a near disaster that was avoided due to these comfortable, soft well fitting design details. Washed and dried like a dream too!

    Read More
    magick11 April 4, 2013
  • Not an encasement
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my new mattress and had thought it was an encasement but found out it is not. Otherwise it is good quality.

    Read More
    cgc122 March 30, 2013
  • Healthguard bed protector ultra plush king-size
    Verified Purchase

    I expected this to be plushier, so buyers should be aware that it isn't. But I bought it for mattress protection, so it's fine for the purpose. It may be a little overpriced, since I was expecting a plush top.

    Read More
    mizemma November 9, 2012
  • Beat my Expectation
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product. I was able to tuck expanded sides underneath mattress to get a neat fit. Construction is very good. Well made.

    Read More
    garirh September 15, 2012
  • Fits our sleep number great!
    Verified Purchase

    We haven't had this mattress pad for long, so it hasn't been tested out much. I got it to protect our new Sleep Number from spills or accidents with our 2 year old and our dog. There was a review that mentioned that it fit her Sleep Number mattress, so that is one of the main reasons I bought it. I does fit and I pray it protects as it claims.

    Read More
    kelatkinson July 25, 2012
  • Works perfectly!
    Verified Purchase

    With a potty training toddler that occasionally sleeps in our bed, this was the perfect solution to protect our new bed! There is no extra padding here, but the topper has a terry cloth like texture so it kind of grips the sheets so things don't slide around.

    Read More
    americnjewl July 17, 2012
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfect for covering my King bed... love that it offers the coolness and softness that I was looking for, as well as protection. Definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    msbita May 8, 2012
  • super mattress protector
    Verified Purchase

    much better than one purchased at sleep number. both sides are terry cloth as compared to the other. Plus, it was half of the price.

    Read More
    jacaima October 25, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stephanie D. June 30, 2016
Sponsored Links