Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HealthGuard Bed Protector Super Premium Queen-size Mattress Protector

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    It protects my mattress , very satisfied

    Read More
    Lisette G. May 16, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    It does protect the mattress fom liquids. It is big enough to cover the mattress with mattress top. It is not noisy so I really like that feature.

    Read More
    qatari December 5, 2013
  • Overall Good Prouct
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed protector after reading positive reviews on your site. I am satisfied with this product overall, but it does feel coarse even underneath our bedding sheet (something I did not quite expect from reading reviews). Also compared with a previous protector I was using, this protector seems to retain body heat more so it can be slightly uncomfortable during the hot summer nights.

    Read More
    moominandsnufkin October 24, 2013
  • Don't know yet?
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used it yet, waiting on comforter and sheet set!

    Read More
    robear52000 September 28, 2013
  • Super big!
    Verified Purchase

    I agree w/others that you can't tell the waterproofing on the underneath side, but I haven't decided if I really love it. I wake up sweating, don't know if it's the plastic or not. It is way too big for my mattress, but I will make do, so tired of returning things.

    Read More
    sissysam July 20, 2013
  • works
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well on my queen mattress, Not crinkly or awkward under the sheet, can't even tell it's there. Seems to stay in place pretty well, doesn't pull and punch up or anything. Seems like it'll do the trick.

    Read More
    fletvt June 25, 2013
  • No squeaks or leaks!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this bed protector for about two months. It has completely satisfied all of our needs so far. We needed a bed protector to maintain the quality of our new mattress and to help with allergies. The fact that it is water proof is an added bonus for us. The best part about this product is that it was easy to put on and feels very soft. It does not have that plastic sound or feel that is common with most water proof protectors. We are very happy and have recommended it to our friends, family and now you!

    Read More
    sammybaby616 May 29, 2013
  • Great deal for a great product
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great deal for a great price and it's waterproof!!! Most of the ones I looked at were asking for $100 for just a protecter without it being waterproof!

    Read More
    shopaholic54321 April 18, 2013
  • Bed protecotr
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 3 of these for our memory foam mattresses. They fit well over the super-sized mattresses. So far, no problems.

    Read More
    hobbszzz April 17, 2013
  • Quiet and soft
    Verified Purchase

    What I like about this mattress protector is that it feels like terrycloth , doesn't '' crinkle '' or make any kind of ripple-noise to prove that it is waterproof. It washes very well. I bought another one !

    Read More
    boatinggrandma April 12, 2013
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    Terry cloth cover that can be felt through the sheets. Wish I had not washed it or I would have returned it.

    Read More
    jodyang March 19, 2013
  • Great product, great price
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this cover to cover our new pillow top mattress. For the price, I think that that is a great value. We have already tested the waterproof ability of it as our two year old daughter had an accident in our bed about a week after we got it. Thank goodness this mattress protector actually protected the mattress. It has very deep pockets so it fits the mattress very nicely. The only reason that I didn't give it 5 stars is because it seems like it makes the bed very warm.

    Read More
    lester204 February 7, 2013
  • HealthGuard Bed Protector - Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a foam topper and needed something to protect it and purchased the HealthGuard Bed Protector Super Premium Queen-size Mattress Protector. I was a little worried it wouldn't fit over the mattress and foam topper but after receiving it and putting it on no worries or problems it fit perfectly. One thing I wasn't aware of is that it is like a bag which encompasses the whole mattress. I thought it was just a cover to cover the top and was glad it is a full mattress protector.

    Read More
    jerymon December 29, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent item, good quality and washes well. Bought this for several members in our family.

    Read More
    cschell99 October 18, 2012
  • Good Bed Protector
    Verified Purchase

    This bed protector is good! I wanted a waterproof protector and something that would not make me warm or hot while sleeping. I was dubious because I worried the plastic in the protector would be noisy and make me too warm. I read a few reviews, of which said this protector did neither so I took a chance. I am glad I did. True to its description, it does not make you warm and I can report it is not noisy. I washed it before putting it on my bed and it washed and dried very nicely. This is a good product and recommend it if you're looking for a good mattress protector.

    Read More
    sallypina51 August 8, 2012
  • Fits great
    Verified Purchase

    Many of the ones I bought before did not fit my large 18" matteress, this one fit great and seems to be great quality. I haven't spilled anything yet so I can't say anything about the waterproofness.

    Read More
    danii1203 July 17, 2012
  • great fit
    Verified Purchase

    I love the softness ,and the smoothness. No noisy sound when moving around

    Read More
    pamelafaith4 June 16, 2012
  • Good Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    I've had it for a week and it already saved my mattress. comfortable and easy to wash.

    Read More
    michaelag April 28, 2012
  • Not exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Not exactly what I was looking for, i thought that this was a zip on encasement but to my disappointment it was just a cover. I kept it anyway.

    Read More
    whybeindoors April 27, 2012
  • Just the run off the mill mattress cover
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I was expecting something better. This is just an average mattress cover, nothing more. Not very impressed.

    Read More
    dianej April 22, 2012
Sponsored Links