Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $39.94

MSRP: $79.99

Save $40.05 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HealthGuard Bed Protector Super Premium King-size Mattress Protector

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great Buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    So far it has been great!! Very Cool!! Like it a lot!!

    Read More
    michsx2 April 17, 2017
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly, and actually repels moisture. One of our dogs had s small accident, mattress pad worked.

    Read More
    OstkUser87903 October 2, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality very happy with purchase

    Read More
    kitty75 August 16, 2016
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    High Quality, Easy wash. Protects the mattress well. Couldn't ask for more.

    Read More
    Christopher V. June 27, 2016
  • PAW
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with this product.

    Read More
    Patricia W. June 1, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    It is big and fits well. No problems so far even after washing.

    Read More
    eileens46 January 16, 2016
  • bed protector
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't pleased with this item as it didn't have the quality I was used to . I would not recommend this .

    Read More
    my415 December 8, 2015
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a replacement for my very expensive tempur pedic mattress pad. It is holding up extremely well and am very pleased with the quality

    Read More
    csw67960 November 20, 2015
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product to protect mattress.

    Read More
    Ronald G P. November 5, 2015
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well, feels smooth. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Linda October 10, 2015
  • Mattress Cover
    Verified Purchase

    It is certainly a mattress cover. We just got it and it went on well.

    Read More
    June K. September 15, 2015
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Was as I expected. With pups who insist on sleeping with us, I wanted a reliable mattress protector "just in case", and this fits that requirement.

    Read More
    Aurea E. T. July 1, 2015
  • Manager
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and not bulky.

    Read More
    Terry C. April 10, 2015
  • Serves it's purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality mattress pad serves it's purpose. The only reason I gave it a 4 out of 5 is that it makes a little crinkly noise initially, so you have to get used to that for the first couple of nights.

    Read More
    lesterlester August 20, 2014
  • Perfect for our new bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, great price, quick ship. Very pleased! We will definitely shop with Overstock again. We ordered this to go on our new memory foam mattress. I was worried there might be a sizing issue, however it fit like a glove!

    Read More
    bpfarms January 22, 2014
  • very hard
    Verified Purchase

    ok i guess i should have listened to the few reviews about how hard the bed is ...the floor is softer we now need to get some kind of mattress topper to soften it up

    Read More
    jphall November 9, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    old gax June 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nevans73 December 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    patricia f. October 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Judi H. September 12, 2016
Sponsored Links