Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Havana Reversible Cotton Full/ Queen-size Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Made very well and will keep you warm!
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps it's color after washing.

    Read More
    Troy H. March 31, 2016
  • Ras
    Verified Purchase

    Not as soft as hoped. Good quality. Nice color.

    Read More
    OstkUser62884 November 30, 2015
  • Cotton Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice med. heavy weight , 100% cotton blanket. Very good price. Very well worth it.

    Read More
    mamasgroove October 15, 2015
  • wish you offered this blanket again!
    Verified Purchase

    this blanket washes and wears beautifully! I purchased the off white with white and it has stood up to pets sleeping on our bed, construction boot marks and overall usage. just love it but sadly :( I cant order more! Please overstock... offer this again!

    Read More
    GG in Ma May 20, 2015
  • blanket
    Verified Purchase

    it was more of a heavy tapestry thing; the design was bigger than the one pictured. Again another item made in India that when I opened the box a strong odor came from the blanket; enough to make me throw up. Am fed up with the poor quality of merchandise I have been receiving from Overstock. A waste of money.

    Read More
    kungaajoseph October 29, 2013
  • this blanket is just right not to heavy .
    Verified Purchase

    ilove this blanket not to heavy iplan to order more

    Read More
    hotgranny72 October 17, 2013
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and weave of fabric really nice item well worth money!!!!!

    Read More
    kate1661 October 3, 2013
  • Durable, affordable, cozy

    I bought one of these in twin size to use as a throw blanket several years ago. Now I need a new blanket for my queen sized bed and I'm ordering another in the larger size and a different color. The blanket is durable and thick, cozy, and you can't beat real cotton at such an affordable price. It's held up through many washes. Only con is some pilling after washing. Clearly not bad enough to stop me from purchasing blanket number two :)

    Read More
    ebw1 April 27, 2013
  • Great bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    This just happened to match some pillows I had - and I was very glad to find it.

    Read More
    rosie331 February 14, 2013
  • Love the color and pattern.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a soft and pretty bedspread. It washes easily but it attracts pet hair which is not so great if your pet hang out on your bed.

    Read More
    tsujimma February 5, 2013
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a light thermal blanket that was great for those warm summer nights. I needed something just a little bit warmer for those nights that were a little cooler. This blanket is great for that. It is a bit heavier (weight wise) than I would like, but a good blanket for those not so warm summer nights.

    Read More
    mondomomma October 12, 2012
  • cotton blanket
    Verified Purchase

    The picture and discription of the blanket does not indicate the design is printed on like a screen print. It appeared to be part of the weave of the fabric. Laundered it once and didn't wash well. Do not recommend purchasing this blanket.

    Read More
    tjn1964 August 24, 2012
  • great blanket for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Love the blanket. I have the cream/beige blanket and with the print on the blanket, it makes a nice bedspread. Nice thick cotton.

    Read More
    4129 August 12, 2012
  • Great blanket!
    Verified Purchase

    Great lightweight summer blanket. I love the color. I would recommend this blanket. Great price.

    Read More
    hillary4d July 10, 2012
  • heave, nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice quality blanket. Love the fact that it's reversible

    Read More
    jodie2012 July 4, 2012
  • What value!
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't tried washing this yet(and it doesn't show dirt readily so that may be awhile) but first impressions are this is a steal at the price: plenty big, a substantial two layers of woven cotton, attractive (I have the teal) and practical. I may order more.

    Read More
    defdefglal July 4, 2012
  • My new 10 year old blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Put this in the washer then dryer and it looked like a 10 year old blanket. Took me four hours with a sweater shaver to make it look decent again. The blanket is a bit like a burlap bag. Nope, wouldnt order it again. Afraid to let any of my friends sleep under it.

    Read More
    rsunset June 20, 2012
  • color is whatI like
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived after it was warm and put it up until winter returns

    Read More
    rrakers April 29, 2012
  • Nice weight
    Verified Purchase

    Color is true to the online picture which is exactly what I was looking for. I bought this blanket to be a summer coverlet for my bed and the wight seems like it will be perfect for that. Can't wait for summer to find out for sure.

    Read More
    johanna201 April 14, 2012
  • Beautiful and the perfect weight
    Verified Purchase

    In the words of my husband: "I can't say enough good stuff about this blanket!" We got chocolate and teal, the colors and pattern are gorgeous and modern, and the weight and material of the blanket are perfect for spring and summer. Looks and feels amazing

    Read More
    felphabean April 7, 2012
Sponsored Links