Read All Reviews for Havana Reversible 3-Piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice duvet cover

    Right size, soft fabric, color true to the picture. Looks lovely on the bed.

    Read More
    daridoodles July 28, 2009
  • Beauitful

    I just recieved this duvet today and it is gorgeous! It is exactly what you expect. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    jess55 July 28, 2009
  • lovely color

    Color is just as pictured, fabric is of high quality, looks beauitful on the bed.

    Read More
    shoppe56 July 23, 2009
  • Lucious

    Already had the matching sheet set and enjoyed them so much that I purchased this duvet comforter! It's very elegant, light, soft and cool for summer. I got the Mocha, which is a lovely color, it blends in beautifully with ecru, whites, creams etc. Very pretty cover. Buy it! You won't be sorry.

    Read More
    Irene M. July 22, 2009
  • Love it!

    This is a beautiful ultra soft duvet. It washes well.. It 's color is just right....Looks just fabulous....We are very happy with it! Enjoy!

    Read More
    brevardbeachside July 22, 2009
  • luxurious Havana duvet cover set

    The duvet cover set arrived very quickly.The fabric feels delightful, and looks even prettier than it did online.It's so luxurious! And it was such a reasonable price. I'll continue to look for similar bargains on Overstock.com!!

    Read More
    zmussel July 22, 2009
  • Havana Floral Duvet Cover Set

    I ordered this for our bedroom as we wanted a cooler comforter fabric for the summer months - and both my husband and I really like the fabric and the look of this comforter set. It was reasonably priced, which we also appreciated. The only thing I wish was a little different is that it's a bit bigger than the comforter we ordered (more light weight one also) to go with it. Both are King Sized, but the duvet cover is a bit too big - We also ordered the matching sheet set in stripes- and it has been a nice look to have the striped/Floral combination- it is a classy look for the price- well made, etc. I really do like ordered bedding from Overstock.com- very pleased overall.

    Read More
    moeba July 18, 2009
  • Beautiful duvet

    I just received my duvet cover in Water and I love it. Based on the previous reviews about the color, I was expecting the duvet to be green-blue and beige. In fact, it didn't seem terribly different from the picture. I would say that it is slightly more teal than the picture shows, but that worked out perfectly for my color scheme. It's incredibly soft. I have not actually put it on my bed yet since it is too warm for a heavy down comforter but I am very excited to use it as soon as I can. Plus, I received it within 2 days of ordering it!!

    Read More
    anklelizard13 July 17, 2009
  • Great Duvet

    I am currently using this without anything inside of it for the summer months and it is such a beautiful, soft cover. I purchased this in the Water color and it is just as shown. I have had tons of compliments on it and I love it, especially for the price!

    Read More
    raeanned July 17, 2009
  • Pleasant surprise

    Just got this duvet today and its beautiful.Very soft and I love the color...mocha! Highly recommended!Love the fact that one side is a print and the other is a stripe. I will probably order another one.

    Read More
    LionCub July 15, 2009
  • Great fabric, too big for my queen comforter

    i bought this in the queen size, for my queen size bed and comforter and it is just too big. i guess i need a king size comforter to properly fill it. it's a great cover, lightweight, VERY soft, great print.

    Read More
    dst209 July 15, 2009
  • Havana Duvet

    I was very pleased with the quality of the fit and the color. All my friends that see it love it and want to know where I got it. It fits better than any duvet I have purchased before.

    Read More
    cannolia July 15, 2009
  • color slightly off

    Let me start by saying this turned out to be a great purchase. I didn't realize that the cover/shams are reversible when I purchased them, but love that there are stripes on the other side. I purchased the tobacco color, which is a nice khaki/latte/tan color, but the stripes on the opposite side have more of a red undertone. It's close to the damask pattern color, but I like switching back and forth between the stripes and floral and just wish they were exactly the same color. That's the reason for my four-star rating. Other than that, can't complain, and weight/feel of the fabric is great. Feels and looks high-end.

    Read More
    monkeymamma July 13, 2009
  • So pleased!

    I love the color, the fabric and the quality of this item. I would really like to get more products from this manufacturer.

    Read More
    purdymom July 9, 2009
  • great duvet set

    This product is a great buy. Its really soft and very classy. The only drawback is the opening is at the foot of the bed. Reversible which is great if you want to change it up a bit. The color isnt really mocha is more of a lighter color but its still a great buy. Really soft....cannot believe it was so cheap!

    Read More
    evalenzuela July 8, 2009
  • Duvet cover

    I just purchased the water duvet cover. I was amazed when I opened the package and felt the material. For 300 threat count it felt so soft. I washed it and put it on the bed. We love it. My only wish it was a little bit longer on the bed but it is almost perfect so no real complaints.

    Read More
    jej2009 July 6, 2009
  • Duvet Cover

    The product washed fine, but have not put on bed yet! I like the feel and look of fabric!Great for the price!

    Read More
    reldy July 2, 2009
  • Great!

    I ordered the blue duvet and it is beautiful! Super soft to the touch. My only complaint is the floral patterns appeared white in the picture, but are more on the cream side. Other than that, I love it.

    Read More
    mandaray26 June 29, 2009
  • Lovely

    I think this duvet is great for the money. I needed a lighter weight duvet for summer months and this will be perfect. If you want a starched look to your bed this is not the duvet for you. It is soft and wrinkles a litte but not badly. I bought the green and I love the color. It gives a very fresh look to my room.

    Read More
    Anonymous June 29, 2009
  • dorm room cute

    got this for my daughter for her dorm room. Very nice. She loves it!

    Read More
    redalert1951 June 27, 2009
Sponsored Links