Today: $53.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Havana Reversible 3-Piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love my duvet cover set

    I bought the duvet set in aqua/cream. It's a beautiful color and very soft material. It doesn't wrinkle easily and looks great. My only problem may be finding a bed skirt that matches perfectly, as the color isn't white, but not completely cream either. Very happy overall.

    Read More
    cornhusker22 August 20, 2009
  • Ordered 3 and LOVE it!

    After reading all the reviews, I decided to order 3 sets- blk, sage and Mocha. I am truly satisfied with my purchase: arrived in 2 days, soft, fits a big queen comforter well, reversible with stripes so you get 2 beddings for the price of one. What more can a gal ask for? LOVE it.!P.S: The black is my favorate, looks rich and expensive with my contemporary decor. The sage color is a darker green and the Mocha is just as pictured, light brown.

    Read More
    skyblue44 August 19, 2009
  • Havana Duvet

    This set is great!!! The fabric feels so soft and smooth that my entire family has commented on it. I am buying one for my daughters room today. 1 small draw back I have found... Hard to match curtains with the mocha. But still love it.

    Read More
    kfromalabama August 16, 2009
  • Beautiful!

    Very pleased with this purchase. The color of the material was a bit darker sage than the picture( thus the 4 star rating), but the fabric is beautiful and soft, which was a high priority for me. The duvet cover and shams were exactly the size stated and fit the queen bed perfectly as I could fold down the end at the top of the bed to expose the contrasting stripe side...this looked great with the floral pattern of the shams. The set did not need to be ironed after washing. I received this in a timely fashion, as well. This duvet and sham set helped turn our dark, "storage" room into a pretty, calm, light guest bedroom.

    Read More
    betsyl August 16, 2009
  • very nice

    cream, not white.. mocha is a little darker than anticipated but still nice.. takes a few washes to get plastic smell out

    Read More
    morriska August 15, 2009
  • love it

    This was a great price and I was very happy with the product! Highly recommended to anyone. The damask was larger than I had expected but I really liked it.

    Read More
    hbjody August 15, 2009
  • Lovely for the Price

    I've never had a duvet cover before, but decided to give this one a try. The "sage" color is just as it appears on my monitor and my queen-sized down blanket fits perfectly into the full/queen duvet. The shams are a little skimpy, but still very nice. The 100% cotton fabric is extremely smooth and supple and the bed looks just beautiful when made up. One small complaint: the large pattern is nicely centered on the duvet and on one sham. However on the second sham it is not. I imagine I'm the only one who would notice that!

    Read More
    lesap August 15, 2009
  • so soft! great color!

    love it so much. does get wrinkled, but that's not enough to not make me rave about this duvet!

    Read More
    kristendhc August 14, 2009
  • Thumbs Up!

    So glad I read the previous reviews and so glad I ordered!! I purchased the "sage" in full/queen for a spare bedroom and it looks great! As other reviewers have said it's really a true sage color - a little darker than pictured which I am delighted with. Due to the pattern the buttons do need to go at the bottom but that's fine with me - in fact until recently I always put them at the bottom not knowing any better - perhaps I shouldn't admit that. :) In any event, if you're on the fence go ahead and order this set, I don't think you'll be disappointed. P.S. Definitely wash first to get rid of the plastic smell. I used a delicate setting w/cool water on the washer and also the delicate setting on the dryer...I removed it slightly damp and ran an iron over it very quickly - no problems!

    Read More
    bekind2animals August 13, 2009
  • Love this duvet!

    I absolutely love this duvet. I was hoping to get the spice color but it was not available so I decided on the water color instead. I am so happy I did. The color is fabulous! The duvet is very soft. My only complaint would be that the duvet had an odor when it arrived which may of been from the packaging. After washing it twice the odor was gone. I would buy this duvet again!

    Read More
    dfitzpa August 12, 2009
  • Nice for the Price!!!

    This duvet set is wonderful. A few months ago I purchased the Mocha set and fell in love. So much so I came back and bought one in Sage. The Mocha set is very true to color, the Sage is a bit deeper but I don't mind that at all. The fabric is very soft and plush. It does have that "manufacture smell" right out of the package. As with all things please wash before putting on your bed. It makes such a difference! The pattern is lovely...not too overwhelming. It is stripped on the backside which ads a nice touch. Overall I am very happy with the set.

    Read More
    oslover August 11, 2009
  • Gorgeous!

    This set is absolutely beautiful. I bought it in black which is not pictured, it was more cream than white in the print but it is still great. Looks like it is very expensive, definitely a great value!

    Read More
    holly503 August 9, 2009
  • I Love it

    Wow, this material is so soft and nice to the touch--it looked great right out of the package without any need for ironing. Very nice quality and I agree that the stripe pattern on the opposite side of both the cover and shams was a very nice surprise, making it fully reversible. A great deal overall.

    Read More
    teresarockdoc August 9, 2009
  • AWESOME DUVET SET

    I purchased the brown/cream duvet set and am absolutely thrilled with the color, the quality of the fabric, coverage, etc. This is an amazing deal, and I am back to buy another set!!

    Read More
    kathejl August 6, 2009
  • Love it!

    This duvet cover is wonderful! Arrived quickly, packaged great. Threw it straight in the wash since it smelled a little like plastic. Washed beautifully, took it out of the dryer before it was 100% dry and had no problems with wrinkles, it had a couple loose threads on one of the pillow shams but you can't notice unless you look for it. The size is perfect, I ordered the full/queen and it's definitely more of a queen size, even a little big but fits my fluffy comforter perfectly. The color is definitely darker than on the screen, I ordered the sage and that's what it is- a true sage green. The white is off white but I wouldn't really say cream. I have white sheets on the bed and you can't tell a difference unless you are really looking hard. Thanks Overstock, I love my purchase!

    Read More
    antiochsweetheart August 6, 2009
  • So Nice!

    I ordered and received in 3 days. Very smooth and quality fabric. I bought the water which is a soft medium shade of aqua. The reverse side is stripe to match sheets also on sale at overstock. The white is not stark, but yet is a soft white - but not ivory. And the shams are nicely made and reverse to stripe pattern as well. Really a dreamy set for a spa like bedroom. I like it so much I'm tempted to get another in a different color!

    Read More
    redbirdsc August 5, 2009
  • Combination

    I tried to order king set for the material to make curtains, bedskirt and decorative pillows to go with the queen set to actually use on the bed. Apparently these came from two dye lots and did not match enough to use them together.

    Read More
    sissy65 August 5, 2009
  • Excellent value

    This cover is just as described. The color is rich and adds just the right touch to the room. It feels soft to the touch, and the wrinkles came out with just a few minutes in the dryer. I know I can depend on Overstock for just what I'm looking for.

    Read More
    raleighcoolmom August 5, 2009
  • Satisfied

    Bought this as a gift after reading previous reviews. Very soft and pretty way to dress up a comforter. They loved it. Can't beat this for the price. Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    smwil August 5, 2009
  • Duvet Cover

    Looks great! I have been searching for a good looking duvet cover thats affordable for years, what a great purchase and a huge money saver!

    Read More
    Anonymous August 3, 2009
Sponsored Links