Sale: $48.59

Save $5.40 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Havana Reversible 3-Piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good alone

    I bought this Duvet in Blue and the color is not exactly the same as pictured. I bought the coordinating sheets and they were totally off. The fabric is soft and very pretty. It doesn't seem to be very hardy. While making it my nail snagged the fabric- the 1st time. I have dogs and cats and kids, so it is not a keeper for me.

    Read More
    vdvsen July 1, 2009
  • lovely, but really large pattern
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really superior product. I bought the black and white and the colors were as depicted. But, I am returning it because *Please Note* the pattern is much larger than the picture leads one to believe. Each floral block is about 16 inches long. If you buy the black, it is very black looking indeed. My room has a more delicate vintage vibe with lots of white and yellow, and this color and pattern really overwhelmed it. Would have loved this if it were more finely rendered. However, the material is very silky and looks much more expensive than it is. Think it probably befits a guest room more than your own bedroom since it's too busy to be soothing. Also, the pillow has a slit on the striped side so you can't really display it that way. Hope this helps!

    Read More
    amias July 2, 2011
  • Third Purchase

    This is the third duvet covered in this style that I have ordered. I originally ordered the red version and we loved it. The price is amazing. We then had a flood and had to remodel our house. We changed the paint color in our bedroom so I ordered the more neutral beige. When we began to decorate the guest room I ordered the duvet in the queen size in Blue. All have been beautiful and very soft. You cannot beat the price of this product for the quality you will receive. Be sure to wash before putting on your duvet, the plastic odor comes right out. Enjoy!

    Read More
    kabrumm June 29, 2009
  • Soft and beautiful!

    I bought this duvet cover as a summer bed spread for my king size bed. Figured it would be light weight for the hotter months. It is soft, smooth and a good weight, yet very light and comfortable as a warm weather bed cover. I bought the 'sage', and it is a bit darker in person, but I like this color better than the one online. It washed beautifully, with minimal ironing needed, if at all. Will definitely use on my down comforter when the season changes. Incredible price! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    mahla60 July 13, 2008
  • Excellent for the price

    I really love the duvet cover that I bought. The color is exactly what I expected, and the feel of the fabric is very nice. The only problem is that I had to really force pillows into the cases. I was very afraid that I may rip the seams. However, since they are so tight the pillows look pretty plush. I guess the negative ends up a positive in this case.

    Read More
    chasleigh July 7, 2008
  • Beautiful

    I had been looking for a duvet for my guest room for quite sometime. This is beautiful, great quality and reversible (striped on the other side). I absolutely love it. I bought it in two colors.

    Read More
    justchrys July 22, 2009
  • Havannah Duvet

    Love these!!! Am going to order the coordinating sheet set also. Very soft and I love the pattern.

    Read More
    Susan B. June 6, 2009
  • Beautiful

    I have bought all my duvet covers from Overstock. Every time I think it is better than the last time. I ordered this one in Mocca and it looks beautiful. So soft, almost like silk. I did not know it was striped on the other side. I turn the top back and it looks so elegant. Wish I could post a picture. Great value. Wanted one is spice, already sold out, so sad.Erika

    Read More
    pascalinchen June 5, 2009
  • Fantastic purchase

    This is a very lovely duvet set (mocha) and a steal at this price! The fabric is super nice to the touch. Due to the slight odor from color dyes, I washed this before placing it on my bed. I was afraid it would not wash well, but I was very pleasantly surprised, and the "odor" was easily and completely washed away. It did not wrinkle, and it lies smoothly on my bed. I would absolutely recommend this product. In fact, I am considering purchasing another in a different color.

    Read More
    shearwiz May 26, 2009
  • The blue is definitely NOT blue

    It's funny because I guess Emma3 must have bought their "water blue" duvet cover almost the same time I bought mine. I wish I could have seen their review before I bought mine. The color is not blue at all. I was shocked at how different it looks online. Like the previous review, this is a teal color. It's closer to the color green than it is blue however, the fabric is absolutely wonderful. It is so soft and comfy that I immediately wanted to lay down on it once I got it on. I ordered the king size duvet and it came with king size shams. I probably didn't read the full description and didn't realize they would be king shams so now I need to go buy king size pillows but that's not too bad. I love the feel of this duvet and the pattern is nice too. Also, I didn't realize the other side of the duvet was striped. That was kinda strange, but not a really bad thing. Like I said, the color is VERY off so if you are trying to match this to a blue in your room, it's not going to match. I probably would have gotten a different color if I had known but then I am afraid the other colors will be too far off also. This duvet set is a great deal and it's so comfortable. I would definitely recommend it if you are not worried about color matching.

    Read More
    campgriff July 30, 2008
  • Great purchase!!!

    I was very happy when i received my sage cover in the mail! it was much more beautiful htan in the picture! a little darker of a green! very nice!

    Read More
    jessica s. March 14, 2009
  • Duvet Cover

    I love my duvet cover its gorgeous the feel is great, it came in a good amount of time. The only negative was on the duvet there was some stains on the striped side towards the bottom. I haven't tried to get them out yet. Other wise my experience was good.

    Read More
    nebraska402 September 5, 2008
  • WISH I WOULD HAVE READ THE REVIEWS

    I love the way this product looks and feels but the color is NOT what I would have expected. I got the water blue and it looks light blue and white in the picture. What i got was teal/aqua and a cream. So pretty but it doesn't match my room and I will be returning it. Such a shame! I wish i would have read the reveiws prior to ordering. Learned my lesson. Always read the reviews! Lightning quick shipping and returning it looks easy to do. I will definately continue shopping from overstock.

    Read More
    siatalanta August 18, 2008
  • Wrong color but soft

    The duvet cover is very nice but the main problem was that i ordered the water blue and white and it is really a green/teal color with beige. So it does not work with my blue & white bedroom. Also the reverse side has big wide stripes which were not mentioned.

    Read More
    Suzanne H. July 25, 2008
  • Duvet

    Great duvet, such pretty colors. Mine looks a tad bit aqua / blue rather than light blue but it is still a nice color.

    Read More
    went July 19, 2008
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Washes up very well and wears well

    Read More
    namesusedup February 2, 2017
  • Okay quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the cotton is so so.

    Read More
    Spartak M. December 28, 2016
  • Has Been Good
    Verified Purchase

    It has faded and pilled, but we sit on it, put stuff on it & kids flop on it daily.

    Read More
    dkeifpf October 15, 2016
  • LaDiva
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful,soft cotton satin finish material duvet, with bold white on black background Floral pattern, please wash in delicate, cold low tumble dry for best results before use. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    diva1951 September 19, 2016
  • Nice quality!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for my daughter's dorm room and it was really beautiful! That is, of course, when she made her bed. The pattern was vibrant and looked very elegant.

    Read More
    Katherine V. July 14, 2016
Sponsored Links