Today $53.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Havana Reversible 3-Piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, good quality, just what I was looking for, for my bedroom decor!

    Read More
    Phyllis K. May 31, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Washes up very well and wears well

    Read More
    namesusedup February 2, 2017
  • Okay quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the cotton is so so.

    Read More
    Spartak M. December 28, 2016
  • Has Been Good
    Verified Purchase

    It has faded and pilled, but we sit on it, put stuff on it & kids flop on it daily.

    Read More
    dkeifpf October 15, 2016
  • LaDiva
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful,soft cotton satin finish material duvet, with bold white on black background Floral pattern, please wash in delicate, cold low tumble dry for best results before use. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    diva1951 September 19, 2016
  • Nice quality!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for my daughter's dorm room and it was really beautiful! That is, of course, when she made her bed. The pattern was vibrant and looked very elegant.

    Read More
    Katherine V. July 14, 2016
  • duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this duvet cover in the black/white. I love the print, both sides and I have already washed and dried it once without fading of the black. That is good!

    Read More
    carolb1 March 14, 2016
  • Great product for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this linen for my master bedroom. I'm very happy with the design.. I have already washed it a few times and it seems to hold up well. Overall very happy.

    Read More
    mustangmom March 9, 2016
  • Linen
    Verified Purchase

    This linen looks great on my beds. However the duvet cover is larger than regular twin size and I had to do alterations.

    Read More
    Esther S. January 20, 2016
  • Cute perfect for summer
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping it was thicker for winter . It's a cute cover set for summer.

    Read More
    diane w. January 19, 2016
  • Good looking but.....
    Verified Purchase

    It is good looking but fabric is cheap, I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    joebannita1 December 23, 2015
  • Love the pattern and colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, fades with repeated washing, but still looks quite good.

    Read More
    Monique D. December 5, 2015
  • yoshereeshay
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the look and feel of this set but every time I wash them they fade more and more. Little disappointing

    Read More
    yoshereeshay December 3, 2015
  • As shown
    Verified Purchase

    This set was for my 10 year old daughters room. She wanted a black and white theme. She loves it. It works perfect. Not top quality but good for a kid room or a guest room.

    Read More
    Jolene C. November 19, 2015
  • Just lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Quality is great and looks soooooo good. Love the reversibility too. Great product!

    Read More
    Jenevan October 2, 2015
  • cmfortor
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't used yet but seems like it will work well in the dorm!

    Read More
    Christy B. August 11, 2015
  • Best value for duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    I had looked for a black-and-white duvet cover for my daughter's room, and was surprised to see that almost identical ones were selling for several times the price found on overstock.com---my new "go to" shopping site.

    Read More
    Margaret K. May 5, 2015
  • Me
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, not scratchy. I have this in blue and black!

    Read More
    Rebecca M. April 26, 2015
  • Attractive, good value.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter was very happy with this set. Nice quality fabric, though a bit thinner than other cotton duvets I have.

    Read More
    sabina2 April 23, 2015
  • I love this
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is great, smooth and thick, the design makes a statement, especially in the bold black and white colorway. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    chacha231 March 12, 2015
Sponsored Links