Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Havana Floral Reversible 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Classy and well made. Loved the color. Overstock is my favorite place for home decor.

    Read More
    millydog July 26, 2017
  • Fabulous purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Love this duvet! The color is gray and doesn't fade. Lots great with natural cherry large print is stunning. Will order again if this one ever wears out.

    Read More
    go4carrie June 20, 2017
  • Beautiful Fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this in the black and white and I love it. the white is more of an off white almost an ivory and the fabric is so soft and washes well too.

    Read More
    boopsy123 June 17, 2017
  • Love the Spice Color
    Verified Purchase

    This is just pretty and elegant. The material is very soft. I've bought 3 of these already.

    Read More
    Tianne S. May 13, 2017
  • Nice duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered sage color years ago but just now adding a review. It has held up well and softened.

    Read More
    michele23 May 2, 2017
  • Awesome buy.
    Verified Purchase

    4 years later it is still holding up and super soft.

    Read More
    Jamie d. April 30, 2017
  • Well made and lasted years!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this duvet cover years ago from Overstock. I ordered the sage green colour which is beautiful! We have used it well over the years. Our cats did pull a few of the threads however this isn't too noticeable because of the pattern. Would definitely order again!

    Read More
    Valued C. April 22, 2017
  • Duvets
    Verified Purchase

    Finest material ever, feels so good. Wish I had bought one in every color.

    Read More
    twomagpies April 8, 2017
  • Perfect for hiding an ugly comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This gave my bedroom just the boost it needed. One side is stripes and the other is the scroll diamonds. Turn it over for yet another look. My existing comforter fit in it perfectly. Use clips on the corners to keep it in place. If Overstock doesn't sell them, buy them at Bed Bath & Beyond.

    Read More
    L Smith February 28, 2017
  • Duvey
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Color matched picture perfectly

    Read More
    Diane C. February 6, 2017
  • Soft, but quality is not there
    Verified Purchase

    After the second wash the seams came apart in more than one area (pillow and duvet) plus it crumbles quite a bit...

    Read More
    amelia127 January 28, 2017
  • Just So, So
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with this duvet cover set. The seams of the duvet cover and matching shams were poorly stitched and I chose to reinforce the seams on the set instead of returning it because I was not having success in finding a duvet cover I liked. Recently, I finally found a set I liked much better and is in excellent quality with colors I like so I could replace this set. I donated this set to a local charity that donates used furniture and household items to needy families.

    Read More
    raberta January 20, 2017
  • Ugly pattern
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern is ugly in person, poor quality, Don't buy linens through Overstock. Quality is consistently poor esp duvet covers.

    Read More
    Laura J. January 13, 2017
  • Soft and comfy!!

    No complaints other than the enclosure is a bit "loose"...buttons.

    Read More
    Cynthia H. November 3, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice and soft. Good after washing.

    Read More
    eva b. November 2, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty duvet cover - happy customer

    Read More
    Helen R. October 20, 2016
  • Color is off . . .
    Verified Purchase

    The "red" is really more burgundy. Sending it back.

    Read More
    Sharon M. September 13, 2016
  • Nice on arrival - didn't wash well...
    Verified Purchase

    faded/limp - donated to goodwill.

    Read More
    nycmom9999999 August 26, 2016
  • Nice design
    Verified Purchase

    The design is true to color but thought the material was poor. I like a more soft feel.

    Read More
    martinezdc3 August 3, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a guest room. Can't beat the price & really brightened up the decor.

    Read More
    jeanne k. August 2, 2016
Sponsored Links