Today $244.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harvard 10-piece Twin Daybed Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This looks just like the picture. Looks great on the day bed. Very high quality, looks almost custom. Would definitely buy from them again. Sets off the whole room. Love it!

    Read More
    Debra S. August 6, 2017
  • Harvard Twin Daybed Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    REALLY looks nice! Never ordered from this company before! Will definitely use them again! Fabulous material! Can't wait for comments from family/friends👍🏼😁

    Read More
    Robin R. April 14, 2017
  • Daybed set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice heavy quality, color true, plenty of fill to make puffy.. Many pillows, shams are larger than standard, I would recommend

    Read More
    Susan C. December 9, 2016
  • Debbie NJ
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best set I have ever gotten! The quality is amazing, it's absolutely beautiful!

    Read More
    Debbie L. July 13, 2016
  • Kristen
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, fits perfectly on our daybed, looks just like picture

    Read More
    Kristen G. June 6, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this set. Realize you must buy some pillows for the shams. I have purchased other daybed sets and this is the nicest!

    Read More
    Christine B. April 7, 2016
  • Ordered the 10-piece, received the 9-piece???
    Verified Purchase

    My set was missing one of the Euro-pillow covers. Oh well, still better than our government's performance!! Trying to find a 'Silver Lining' here!

    Read More
    Gettysburg October 4, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Returned this item over 10 days ago for refund to my credit card. Still no credit. What's up?

    Read More
    kathyblowers February 16, 2014
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    The set very generously comes with 3 European pillow shams, 2 king shams, a variety of 3 toss pillows (1 neck roll and 2 squares), 1 bed skirt and 1 bedspread. The quality is good and it's just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    christinebarbara March 16, 2013
  • Great Find after Long Search
    Verified Purchase

    After searching all over for a daybed cover that would be stunning for my guest room, I loved the photo of this ensemble and purchased it, along witht he valance and black drapes. They look beautiful, just like in the photo and I was truly impressed by the quality. They are a bit stiff when first taken out of the box, but I know they will loosen up with use and laundering. Flimsey is not good for guests, and this is just perfect. The black and white is vibrant and I will pick a third color to use as an accent color....possibly, red.

    Read More
    janlynn1219 August 11, 2012
  • Attractive and durable
    Verified Purchase

    Picture doesn't do justice to the look of this set. I couldn't be happier! A few things to be aware of... The material is durable, like a twill, rather than soft. The non-european shams are sized for king-size pillows.

    Read More
    alissande July 1, 2012
  • Superior Daybed Set
    Verified Purchase

    We're using this set in a room decorated in a very modern style and it meshed with our decor and yet softened the room at the same time. . The fabric is sturdy - not soft, but not hard either - feels very functional, which is what we wanted for the dual use of a daybed. You will need to buy 3 European style pillows - square - I ordered them on Overstock after the fact...save time and shipping by ordering them at the same time. Great buy.

    Read More
    ggdvt December 10, 2011
  • Love That Houndstooth Check!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on our daybed in the bonus room! Love the houndstooth check. The quality is great! The decorative pillows are very nice.

    Read More
    janiceharder1 November 18, 2011