Read All Reviews for Harmonee Lavender 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • SARAH
    Verified Purchase

    I like this comforter set very much. The color goes very well with the sheet set I brought.

    Read More
    Sarah G. May 10, 2016
  • flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    I have never liked this comforter,it looked like it was matte but it is shiny and started falling apart within 6months!

    Read More
    villain34 April 8, 2016
  • Beautiful Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I bough this to use at a speck house and it was a hit!!

    Read More
    Heather H. March 14, 2016
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    happy with this- beware of the design - it stops 1/3rd way in- more pics need to be added. good price for quality

    Read More
    Cem O. March 8, 2016
  • Beautiful comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    It was just what I wanted. I love the colors and was shipped very quickly. I would recommend this comforter to anyone.

    Read More
    Mary S. December 11, 2015
  • Classy and Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the picture of this set but when I got it I noticed that the comforter isn't shiny like it looks in the photo, it's very muted. Also the pattern on the comforter only goes a third of the way up, which is why it got a 4 star rather than a 5. The color is very pretty and it looks classy. So far it seems to be made of good quality and the comforter doesn't slide off the bed like a lot of them do. I'd recommend it.

    Read More
    pandorasbx65 December 1, 2015
  • Good color
    Verified Purchase

    quality was just so so but for the money spent, it worked

    Read More
    DJ B. November 11, 2015
  • conforter set
    Verified Purchase

    very beautiful comforter set , we like it very much

    Read More
    wolf2010 September 2, 2015
  • I LOVE IT--SUPER CUSTOMER SERVICE
    Verified Purchase

    I received the comforter and when I opened it, I just loved the color! It's more of an eggplant purple, the picture captures the shine off the material so it looks a lot lighter. It is a very difficult fabric/color to match, wish that they had coordinating curtains. From reading the reviews, this is exactly what I wanted, expected and RECEIVED! When it was delivered, I was running out the door, I opened it quickly, looked at it, got all excited and ran out. Tonight, when I got home I got a chance to take it out and really look at it. I was heartbroken! When I opened the bag, two shams and one of the pillows were missing!! I just chatted with someone here, HOW WONDERFUL!!!!! As I'm typing there is an e-mail updating me that the order is being processed, not only are my shams and pillow being shipped, but another bedskirt!!! (I mentioned that my comforter set might have been a return, because the bedskirt wasn't folded well, and she offered to send me a new one.) NOW THAT IS CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!! BTW, I love the comforter! (it's not the most expensive one I have bought, I just liked it) I don't see any hanging strings or pulls in the fabric. The two pillows were a little "squishy" so a little fiberfill and more embellishments can go a long way! I can't say how it will wear, I don't use the "pretty comforters" to sleep with. It does hang really nice on a standard king size bed, can't wait to get the shams and finish off the room!

    Read More
    martinimom August 17, 2015
  • dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    Description did not include that much of the set is black. But quality seemed good.....if you want black and dark dark plum

    Read More
    Suzann W. July 17, 2015
  • Perfect color
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't started using this set yet.

    Read More
    CharlotteJ C. May 10, 2015
  • Not Lavender but love love love!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with my comforter set. It is so rich looking. i have received so many compliments and the price can not be beat.

    Read More
    Cathy J. April 26, 2015
  • SF
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap material and does not cover my bed

    Read More
    shop89 April 23, 2015
  • Not too thick
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I paid and the appearance on the internet, I wish it was thicker, will do nicely in the summer time but will not keep you warm in the winter. Love the color, so it matches nicley in my bedroom.

    Read More
    mollyblue2 March 26, 2014
  • BEAUTIFUL!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set exactly matched the color scheme in my daughter's apartment bedroom so it was selected. When it came we were blown away at the beautiful material and the quality of the set. She is delighted with her Christmas gift and I am delighted with this company. Picture is nice but cannot do it justice, it is absolutely lovely.

    Read More
    jmh121 January 14, 2014
  • Harmonee Lavender 7-piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I like how it feels and the it looks good. Not the best materials but great for the price.

    Read More
    fairydusteverafter October 30, 2012
  • Worth the money spent
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! I've had it for over a year now and it's still my favorite bed set! Mind you I buy bed sets like people buy iPhones so this ones seen a lot competition. I love the deep color and everything about it! It's perfect and is always a hit with my friends.

    Read More
    bema2012 October 23, 2012
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this comforter set. It is good quality and exceeds what can be found in most stores. Also the price was excellent.

    Read More
    wenneman55 August 6, 2012
  • Gorgeous!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful and what I wanted. High quality and will go in my bedroom nicely.

    Read More
    pattazy1 June 6, 2012
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This was a real let down. The quality was very poor. The comforter was not only thin but it had threads coming out of it when i pulled it out of the package. I would not recommend purchasing. The price is low, but it doesnt even look like it would make it through one time being washed. I ended up returning this for a refund.

    Read More
    cettab123 April 30, 2012
Sponsored Links