Today: $25.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harbour Stripe Microfiber Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Look, Great Price... function???? not great
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend these, but if you share a bed with say a husband .. consider this first. These are slippery sheets, and the elastic on the corner is not enough to hold them in place. If you are the type that hates waking up in the middle of the night to find you are sleeping on your matterss pad.... Don't buy these. Otherwise they are super soft and absolutely georgeous. I used the bottom sheet to cover a chair and we use a different bottom sheet so there's no yelling. The top sheet is just perfect.

    Read More
    momof4 April 4, 2013
  • Too small pillow cases
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets seem to fit O.K. Laundering O.K. so far, no pilling. Pillow cases are a disaster! They seem to be meant for a bolster-sized pillow. Struggled to get a king pillow into them and they were so full we couldn't sleep on them because they were too firm.

    Read More
    donnasr March 24, 2013
  • Decent sheet set for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't say this is a great high-quality sheet set, but very good for the price. I didn't want to spend a lot of money on sheets, since I plan on re-doing my bedroom soon. I needed a sheet set to get me through until I decide on my new color scheme and these worked out perfectly. They are thin, but pretty comfortable and hold up well after washing. Would recommend!

    Read More
    blessdwith2 December 26, 2012
  • Not bad for the price, but not great either
    Verified Purchase

    If you need a quick set of cheap sheets, these aren't bad, but they're not the best. They are slippery, and I seem to sleep hotter in these sheets. The dye has bled over the last two washings. I'll keep them around, but they're not my favorite!

    Read More
    grssr1270 November 28, 2012
  • great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Found the quality and color to as advertised. I am quite pleased with the product.

    Read More
    ljruediger November 24, 2012
  • Cheap and loose fitting
    Verified Purchase

    These sheet are thin, cheap and too loose fitting. They do not stay on the bed and have to be adjusted several times a night. I wouldn't recommend them.

    Read More
    michigansunshine November 14, 2012
  • comfy, but doesn't stay on my bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very smooth, comfy sheet set and I love the color! However, it doesn't stay on my bed. It slides off the corner nearly every night.

    Read More
    bobbijo75 October 18, 2012
  • great fit, but needed some sewing
    Verified Purchase

    i have two sets of sheets that i bought from ross dress 4 less about 2 or 3 years ago. i have always had to fight to get those sheets on the bed and, as a result, one of them finally needs some stitching from me tugging on it for so long. those sheets also have a tendency to slip off at least on corner, but otherwise they have worn well. as for these overstock sheets, i absolutely love that they go on the bed so nicely and don't come off until i take them off. the only issue that i've had is that one of the hems around the elastic on the fitted sheet has needed repair and i've only had these sheets for 3 months. i'm not too upset, though. it seems to be a fluke since i inspected the rest of the sheet and it looks fine. i'm just glad that i don't have to fight with the sheets every time i go to put them on the bed!

    Read More
    daonyett September 22, 2012
  • Soft sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for the price especially for a King Set.

    Read More
    dave07755 August 25, 2012
  • Ehhh
    Verified Purchase

    A great price, but you get what you pay for. Does the trick, but not very comfortably. My first impression was that the sheet set looked pretty cheap, but they were priced cheap. Kept them since returning them seemed like more of hassle then just keeping them. I use them as backup.

    Read More
    kt444 July 8, 2012
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    figured for the low price I couldn't really go wrong and I scored, very pleased with the sheets. They look great (went with the black/gray color) stay put and feel good. I prefer sheets that have elastic all the way around usually and these do not but falling off hasn't been an issue so far and my bed is think with an added pillow-topper. I'M HAPPY TO HAVE THEM!

    Read More
    appreciateme June 17, 2012
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets feel wonderful and they wash great. My only complaint is with the color. They don't look like the picture. If you are going to have them show be very careful with the color selection.

    Read More
    camille76 April 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maria K. April 21, 2016
Sponsored Links