Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harbour Stripe Microfiber Printed Queen-size Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • They feel cheap and look drab
    Verified Purchase

    We use in guest room because we didn't get around to returning them.

    Read More
    joanfromboston September 26, 2015
  • Nice Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very soft and sized very well. Happy I made this purchase!

    Read More
    balletmom22 September 2, 2013
  • how comfortable and colorful my bed is
    Verified Purchase

    the colors match match well with the decor of the room and the sheets are extremely comfortable to lay on

    Read More
    phoenixchulo April 1, 2013
  • Love these sheets and love the price
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful sheets and fit my thick mattress just perfectly. I also love the colors. No complaints here.

    Read More
    ddonnabee February 7, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my bed in the guest room . Very nice color and feel. Haven't used on bed yet but I'm sure our guests will love them. I have a set for my CA. King bed and really love them.

    Read More
    phlud December 19, 2012
  • positive, guests love these sheets
    Verified Purchase

    very nice sheets, fabulous price. will order more sets

    Read More
    njcj October 24, 2012
  • Very attractive sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very attractive and arrived quickly. Match my decor perfectly. I like microfiber sheets (no ironing!) and these are a great value.

    Read More
    als92 September 6, 2012
  • Harbour Stripe Microfiber printed Queen size sheet
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this to a friend because you can buy the same quality microfiber at Walmart and it is cheaper considering you don't have to pay to ship. Very nice and cool for summer, and also they don't wrinkle. Also I washed them on arrival and altho there seemed to be no shrinkage, I have threads on the top sheet where stitching is already loose. I am generous tho and giving it an average because there are both good and bad things, and also some people would not go to Walmart or even out to shop. It is a good deal for them.

    Read More
    smax99 July 31, 2012
  • Elegant sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    I love the sheet set..its elegant and and very soft. I will love to buy similar sheet sets :)

    Read More
    mimimadhu July 10, 2012
  • Nice color and looked great~ but.
    Verified Purchase

    This sheet set very pretty and nice , the only trouble I had the fitted sheet too loose, the corner keep comming out!

    Read More
    maye2328 June 9, 2012
  • Better than Expected!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are better than I expected. They are soft and wash well with very little wrinkling. Very happy with them.

    Read More
    desling April 11, 2012
  • priced perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets were priced right and were the color expected.

    Read More
    neo08 March 13, 2012
  • Sheet color did not match the image
    Verified Purchase

    It was mentioned that they were blue, in fact they are green, so they did not fit my needs

    Read More
    chatouille March 13, 2012
  • The sheets are really just wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the microfiber sheets I bought. The color is just what I wanted and they are very soft and comfortable. They wash very easily and do not require ironing. It was certainly a very excellent purchase! I will most certainly recommend Overstock.Com to all my friends

    Read More
    marshgal February 13, 2012
  • Super Cozy Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are cozy and soft. The vivid colors pick up an array of colors in the bedroom. I bought these sheets to match a comforter set I recently purchased. They match perfectly.

    Read More
    dede412 February 8, 2012
  • dissatisfied with color...
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was fine, but 'mocha' color was TOO BROWN...so we did return this item.

    Read More
    judysdolls January 14, 2012
Sponsored Links