Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harbour Paisley King-size Microfiber Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely color, nice feel, skimpy
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, these sheets are a lovely color (true to what I saw on my screen). They're called "microfiber," but they're what we used to call "nylon," and have the inherent qualities that we associate with that: the material is very soft, very thin, somewhat stretchy, and probably warm in the summer. That said, they look good and match the guestroom, and they don't need ironing to be smooth on the be. Only thing is, they are skimpy. Not an inch of fabric was offered that didn't absolutely have to be there -- not a deep bottom sheet, not a generous topsheet, not a pilllowcase that will adapt to the slightest more puffy pillow. So if you have a standard size bed (nothing fancy with pillow tops and all) it will work. I am happy with the purchase and happy I bought it.

    Read More
    jmidatlantic November 6, 2012
  • excellent for southern climate
    Verified Purchase

    Good weight for southern heat in summer and rival 400 thread count sheets for softness and comfort. Unrivaled in price and quality is superb. I will be ordering more soon and will certainly recommend them to my friends.

    Read More
    southernchild August 1, 2012
  • balled up quick
    Verified Purchase

    I thought at first I would really like these sheets but the little lint balls showed up in no time. Haven't been pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    Jan W. February 6, 2016
  • Beautiful and Good quality!!
    Verified Purchase

    This set has Beautiful Coloring with different BLUES KHAKI and white it is very Durable and We have no complaints yet. If anyone is wondering it definitely will add weight to a down comforter(Excellent for New Englang Winters )

    Read More
    TIMOTHY P. October 21, 2015
  • Nicd sheets
    Verified Purchase

    My son is allergic to cotton llinters. These are great sheets for him. Nice feel to them.

    Read More
    egsi February 20, 2014
  • Harbour Paisley King-size Microfiber Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    The sheet set is beautiful. Love the feel of it. Problem is I ordered two sets, each in a different color. I received two sets - both the same color. Could not return them because I opened and washed them before noticing the problem.

    Read More
    328tr August 18, 2013
  • Love me some paisley!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sheets. So smooth! There is a small streak of another color in with the brown, either a grayish blue or a grayish green. I'm a bit color challenged.

    Read More
    twirlingterri July 27, 2013
  • Very pretty and soft looking and feeling.
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very soft and comfortable. They look great with any of the other colors of this collection!!! I love them so far!!!

    Read More
    spaztik1 June 15, 2013
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice set. I use it as an extra sheet set. It is not high end but it is nice. The feel of the fabric is nice.

    Read More
    lucyfl58 May 8, 2013
  • Again, too small pillow cases
    Verified Purchase

    This set also contained pillow cases that were not acceptable. I'm using them as decorative pillows instead but wasting brand new king-sized pillows stuffed inside them. Sheets O.K. so far.

    Read More
    donnasr March 24, 2013
  • Very thin and small.
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets were very very thin, could see through them... The design was nice. Also, on the small size for kings.

    Read More
    nolatechie February 5, 2013
  • Extremely thin thought they would tear
    Verified Purchase

    The color was pretty and so was the print, but i was actually afraid to stretch them accross the bed they were so sheer and thin. Definately not even worth the sale price, and then had to pay almost half the price to return such a bad product! usually very satisified with O.co but not this time. save your money!!

    Read More
    nkings2003 January 27, 2013
  • Doesn't wear well after several washings
    Verified Purchase

    I like the design of the sheet set, but disappointed in how it feels after several washings. Material is thin, and feels cheap. I'll save these sheets and use in the heat of summer, until I find another set for a change.

    Read More
    msfreethought January 24, 2013
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Were great for the money? Color a little faded but all in all worth it.

    Read More
    grams42n4 January 9, 2013
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets do not stay put on the mattress. The fitted sheet loses elasticity after just one wash.The flat sheet too keeps sliding off of the bed. It's very annoying.

    Read More
    28rr December 31, 2012
  • Microfiber sheets
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are of good quality and color is accurate

    Read More
    ljruediger December 7, 2012
  • Ripped after 2 months

    These sheets are very beautiful. They looked more expensive when they first arrived. However, once we put them on our bed during the summer we quickly learned the sheets do not breathe at all. We woke up very sweaty and hot. During the winter, this isn't a problem, but they are too hot for summer use. After 2 months and about 6-7 washes, the sheets ripped in the middle and created a huge hole. We have a gentle, front loading washer. I was very disappointed and I do not recommend wasting your money on these sheets.

    Read More
    tmtlc December 4, 2012
  • Not bad... If you like sleeping on sandpaper
    Verified Purchase

    I have had microfiber sheets before so I decided to try these. They had a chemical smell to them out of the package. The pattern is cheap looking but I would have tolerated it had the sheets felt good. I thought it was that new fabric feel so I washed them and put them on the bed. One night of horrible sleep and they went back to overstock. They still stunk and it felt like I was sleeping on sandpaper and I have never been so hot at night! Don't bother unless you want to put these on your guest bed so your guests won't overstay their welcome.

    Read More
    jrenshaw10 November 14, 2012
  • Microfiber sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    These are so very silky and light. They dry so very quickly in the dryer and are a joy to slip into at night.

    Read More
    jadolphin99 November 5, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    First I purchased one set of the Harbor Paisley Microfiber sheet set and loved the feel of them while sleeping that Ii ordered another set. Loved the print. They washed up great also.

    Read More
    raisie75 September 27, 2012
Sponsored Links