Read All Reviews for Harbour Paisley Full-size Microfiber Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these for a guest bed. I've washed them twice now and the sheet still have a soft silky feel to them. I haven't noticed any hemming coming undone or pilling as of yet, but I have only washed them twice. So far I am liking them and am considering purchasing a set for my bed.

    Read More
    monica64 July 24, 2012
  • More than disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    To say these sheets are thin is an understatement. They are very thin. The corners of the fitted sheet barely qualify as being elasticized. Neither the bottom or the top sheet stay on the bed just during the process of making the bed. I hope I can get time to send them back. There's no way I will be using these sheets.

    Read More
    jhumbles December 10, 2012
  • Sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Soft as silk. Wash, hang outside on clothes line & return them to the bed. Beautiful.

    Read More
    punchbowl August 14, 2012
  • I love these sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I just got my sheets today (Harbour Paisley in Navy) and I love them! The color and pattern is beautiful and the sheets are so soft and light. I definitely recommend these sheets.

    Read More
    pennyannnie July 9, 2012
  • Microfiber sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Material ultra thin and will not hold in place on the bed. The color is listed as Blue Paisley but is actually gold with very little blue in ;the patterns.

    Read More
    psquared2138 April 26, 2013
  • Recommend this item
    Verified Purchase

    Was very satisfied with how they felt and looke once I placed them on the bed.

    Read More
    buddyboy3 March 13, 2013
  • Nice Sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are so nice! I love them! The print is adorable and they are soft and comfy. The only thing I don't like is that they slip off the mattress a lot...the pockets on the fitted part are not deep enough...but I would buy them again! :)

    Read More
    daisybuchanannn March 13, 2013
  • Good sheets, bad elastic
    Verified Purchase

    I would rate this higher (Good) but for the issue of the elastic not holding the fitted sheet in place. They are a bit on the thin side so it will be interesting to see how well they hold up. Other then that, the sheets are comfortable and plenty warm for winter in Memphis.

    Read More
    cavsoldier March 5, 2013
  • pillowcase not sewn
    Verified Purchase

    the pillowcase is not sewn well. part of it the machine missed.

    Read More
    alexandrawa February 9, 2013
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are great for the price. They are soft, they don't pill, they wash easily and they don't seem to gather pet hair.

    Read More
    tsujimma February 5, 2013
  • Assuming a good gift
    Verified Purchase

    Don't know the quality as it was a gift. Price was excellent...Service from Overstock was good, delivery time was terrible

    Read More
    bahamagirl13 January 8, 2013
  • Hardour sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure if I liked the colors offered but I bought the spice and with my fur bedspread they look amazing, so soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    kathy33325 December 22, 2012
  • A niuce surprise
    Verified Purchase

    Warm. Cuddly. Terrific price. Paisley is sophisticated. Nice.

    Read More
    islablancalover December 17, 2012
  • My son seems to like his choice
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and comfortable. My son is very happy with his choice.

    Read More
    pydraptors October 26, 2012
  • these sheets were great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great bargain. loved the design and they were made very full.

    Read More
    bc624a October 24, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    My order was received as expected. I am very pleased with my purchase and look forward to my continued shopping with Overstock.com.

    Read More
    shakeitwell October 23, 2012
  • Great print, rich colors
    Verified Purchase

    After years of plain white sheets, we decided to try a printed sheet. These sheets give the exact pop to the rooms as hoped. When people check into their rooms, the sheets help make it feel like their home away from home. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    bouldersmotel July 14, 2013
  • These sheets are super cozy and don't pill!
    Verified Purchase

    the sheets are very nice and the price is not to bad and the sheets are microfiber.

    Read More
    cdp1958 May 14, 2013
  • Harbor Paisley Microfiber sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    The sheet set washed and dried beautifully. If there was any shrinkage, it wasn't noticeable. The sheets fit the mattress very well and do not seem to come off the mattress easily during tossing and turning during sleep. The color of the blue paisley is so pretty....... not too feminine either. I am very pleased with this sheet set.

    Read More
    barbptennessee May 14, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dorothea17 November 24, 2016
Sponsored Links