Read All Reviews for Hannah 3-piece King-size Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Color was off
    Verified Purchase

    I returned..was not the color as pictured online...

    Read More
    laadawnn December 31, 2016
  • Love This Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this 3 piece duvet cover set. Perfect fit and easy to use.

    Read More
    maryjo4e January 12, 2013
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are vibrant...but not too vibrant as to be obnoxious. It fits my comforter great and the weight is perfect for florida. Great for the price.

    Read More
    judgesasa December 20, 2012
  • Good Choice for Price
    Verified Purchase

    Great duvet! Only con is that pillow cases are huge. Wish they had option to have standard size pillow cases instead of the King size. The pillow cases are not usable right now.

    Read More
    miklim August 28, 2012
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice pattern and is light enough to be a summer "bedspread." The only thing is that it's easy to see the wrinkles in the fabric - it seems a little less sateen than a previous duvet cover I purchased here. But overall I'm glad I bought it. The price was a bit too steep though and I would not buy it if I had to do it all over again - at the price that is charged.

    Read More
    jcbeaches July 4, 2012
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! I recommend buying accent pillows. Great fabric! The inside color is brown so you can use both sides of the duvet if you would so choose.

    Read More
    kbella322 June 26, 2012
  • Just as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. The white is true to color, not grayish or off white as mentioned from some reviewers. This duvet washes up very well with out shrinking. The material is nice and soft. It fits my king bed perfectly. Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    lab lvr June 22, 2012
  • Great Duvet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great duvet set. Color & pattern just as pictured. Size accurate.

    Read More
    gmc9500 May 14, 2012
  • Du vet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the pattern of this set when I saw it online. I was not disappointed when I received it. I love the colors. Its really green and brown that sticks out with these covers. The shams are nice quality and it washed well for me. Im happy with this so far and have no complaints.

    Read More
    valleygirl4evr February 25, 2012
  • I Love the Colors
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors! They look fantastic in my bedroon and it is the perfect size for my king size bed. I just wish that the decorative pillows were available for purcahse.

    Read More
    london21 January 23, 2012
  • Love it!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little concerned about purchasing a duvet with such vivid colors but I love it. The background is not white but light gray… not a problem still looks great. Button closure at the bottom is a reverse closure so that the buttons don’t show when the bed is made. Duvet and sham color on the underside is chocolate brown. Nice stiff cotton like in finer hotels, gets softer with each wash. Color is still vivid after many washes. I am very pleased with this set and would consider buying a back-up set.

    Read More
    gracefallingdown1 December 29, 2011
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little concerned that the colors wouldn't be the same in person as what you see online and I was wrong. Perfect match except the "white" areas. Its not a bright white as it appeared, but nothing that would make me return it by any means.

    Read More
    neenee2011 October 26, 2011
  • great set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice set. The colors are nice and bright. the fabric is nice and smooth.The set washes up well, not too many wrinkles. i would recomend it to a friend

    Read More
    shellyrupert September 22, 2011
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    It really brightens up the bedroom. Good value for the price.

    Read More
    la1978 September 2, 2011
  • Immediate Reaction: Return or Keep?
    Verified Purchase

    When the bedding arrived and I saw the pattern, my first reaction was disappointment. I couldn't decide if I'd just ordered something groovy and retro for a dorm room or something alternative with a pop of color. The best way to describe the cover: Looks like 70's sheets that you've loved, worn and washed and this is what's left. Color richness would have made this more striking. After moving into my new apartment and putting in on the bed (amongst my dark wood floors and cream walls) it looked great. Do not try to put this duvet cover with a theme color---it won't match--this duvet set needs a very plain canvas to look good. The quality SUCKS! The buttons and the way they close are weird and seem backwards. The buttons are not attached tightly and constantly open (which causes the insert to slither out.) They are also sewn on poorly---you might want to tighten them. Would I buy this set again--no. I also would not recommend it. BUT---it did, as a fluke, scheme-wise, work for me. Let's just say if this got ruined in the washing machine--I wouldn't be heartbroken. I also think the price is uber-expensive for the quality (so if they did get ruined, that would be the only reason I'd be annoyed ;) PS: I have a normal king mattress and the duvet cover barely covers it. Go bigger!

    Read More
    ashenden13 September 1, 2011
  • nice and colorful and a little edgy for me
    Verified Purchase

    Stepped out of my beige mode and went for some color. Very nice product at a great price that I don't feel bad about replacing in a year or so.

    Read More
    happysink August 21, 2011
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful colors!! It is also made with quality material and still looks great after washing it. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    hmumme26 July 19, 2011
  • Nice summer duvet cover.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture. Nice cotton. Good value. Very cheerful.

    Read More
    marys1234 July 19, 2011
  • Excellent product at a great price...
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product at a great price... Just wish I could purchase the pillow cases for the other pillows also...

    Read More
    dbatts135 June 9, 2011
Sponsored Links