Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hannah 12-piece Queen-size Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great set! Wonderful for teen room or guest room! Colors sre stunning in person.

    Read More
    Colette P. September 23, 2015
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    it was more than expected ,beautiful set . well made well worth the money.

    Read More
    pmein April 5, 2013
  • Hannah 12-piece Queen
    Verified Purchase

    Love it the colors are beautiful and the quality is great!

    Read More
    thetennismom November 13, 2012
  • A great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a gift and the person was very pleased with the quality. I was very pleased with the price as well as the prompt delivery.

    Read More
    rturber November 9, 2012
  • A lot of FUN!!!

    Bought this set to spice up a very dark and dreary spare bedroom. Love the colors and the pattern (the pillow shams were a little off in color compared to the comforter but unless you are really looking you would never notice). Great set for the price! Another review compared it to something that Carol Brady would own and I agree..It does give you that 70's fun and funky vibe but I think that is what makes it so GREAT!

    Read More
    auannmarie November 18, 2011
  • Fabulous!

    This is a beautiful modern comforter set, vibrant and captivating. I actually think the set is breathtaking, and am excited to show off this room now where we hid it from house guests before. Sometimes I feel like comforter sets are "too much"...and try too hard to look like a magazine. This one has just enough pillows to make the set look like a set, and not so many that you are throwing them all over the floor to make room for sleeping. I am very happy with every aspect of this set!

    Read More
    bluemoonct September 4, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bedspread set. I was very impressed when I received in the mail- im not diappointed at all. Love love Love it

    Read More
    dealhunter11 August 9, 2011
  • Nice set and quality for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set for the price. A good summer look. Or for MI, a warm feeling for winter. :)

    Read More
    brianrbuckler July 8, 2011
  • You can keep it.
    Verified Purchase

    As a 70s survivor, I can attest that this is the ugliest bed spread I've ever seen. Looks like it was stolen from Carol Brady's garage sale. Would have taken it to thrift store, but they didn't want it. Spread fabric is so thin you can see through it. Cat wouldn't even be caught dead on it. Congratulations to the photographers who took that description photos - it doesn't look anything like that in real life! Overstock, please take it back.

    Read More
    h8tolose June 8, 2011