Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hannah 12-piece King-size Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • On line Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this set!!! Love shopping with Overstock!!!

    Read More
    teetee613 March 21, 2012
  • Love, love, love this set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is even more beautiful than I thought. The colors are vibrant totally birghtens our master bedroom up and my husband even likes it. I am very excited to re-decorate our master bath with the same colors. Great combination of color.

    Read More
    wendyjoy1 February 28, 2012
  • Soooo cute!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband even likes it after I talked him into it. It looks exactly like the picture and fits the king bed perfectly. The sheets were surprisingly soft after I washed them and they held up nicely. I usually expect terrible sheets with these sets, but they are not bad. The pattern is just adorable and it fits in perfectly with our 1960s house. I agonized over new bedding for our new bed in our new house, and this really just fit the bill.

    Read More
    hermajestylanie January 22, 2012
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    Great choice, fits king set with plenty of overhang. Would definitely buy again!

    Read More
    niceville123 February 13, 2013
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    This set looks exactly like the picture. It has a retro look to it. the comforter could be heavier. So it is more appropriate for a fall or spring comforter. The sheet set is also just adequate in terms of softness. But for the price it is awesome.

    Read More
    mrskomplex January 20, 2013
  • Love my comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love my comforter. Great colors & sheets are great too.

    Read More
    jeanann1 January 10, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Looks great and it really is the whole package! Sheets and all!

    Read More
    ericagar10 January 9, 2013
  • Vibrant, cheerful colors that go with my bedroom!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like the picture! Comforter is thicker than I thought it would be and fits my King size bed perfectly. Not sure how long it will hold up, though.....there are some loose threads.

    Read More
    tundraview3 January 8, 2013
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Washed it before using and the insert/padding seem to get out of place and bundled up.

    Read More
    hotbaby December 8, 2012
  • Great set and very colorful.
    Verified Purchase

    The set is very nice and I love the way it goes with my wall paint. The fabric could have been a little heavier on the spread. The sheets are soft and a comfortable . For the price it was an excellent deal. Since I only have a bed set for a couple seasons and then I get tired of it and buy a new look, this set will certainly serve the purpose.

    Read More
    ellievin December 4, 2012
  • Very good value
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is very good and the skirt is a beautiful addition to the whole look.

    Read More
    alisasplace October 24, 2012
  • a good deal
    Verified Purchase

    this is a good set for the money. nice fabric and pillows are a nice touch. well worth the money.

    Read More
    ddianne July 28, 2012
  • Great Set!
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and comfortable! Very great quality for the price! I am very pleased.

    Read More
    kd16 July 7, 2012
  • Slightly faded colors
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding set is better than the other one I bought at the same time. I will say that the colors are a bit muted as compared to the photograph. It was a fun punch of color that said Hollywood instead of Florida.

    Read More
    jallenrouman June 30, 2012
  • Hannah 12-piece Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this comforter, love the color pattern and it's very comfortable.

    Read More
    jenniferholifield January 19, 2012
  • super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Exceeded my expectations... really looks a lot more expensive.

    Read More
    coloradomillie January 6, 2012
  • Love this bedding set.
    Verified Purchase

    Works great in our bedroom with green walls. However the green in this is more of a lime green. Comforter is soft, has held up in our washer. The fitted sheet on the king are becoming a little snug, so I would recommend a cal king if you are purchasing for a king. Cant beat the price for all the items you get in this.

    Read More
    mzchrissy December 21, 2011
  • LOVE it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled with my purchase. I ordered this on Saturday and it came on Tuesday! AMAZING! I love how it looks exactly like it does online. All of the items are soft and feel great. I couldn't be happier, great quality and a great price!

    Read More
    gingerhobbes November 8, 2011
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this set. I have yet to purchase the euro pillows for the two brown euro shams, but it looks great with my large, orange body pillow I threw on there. If you want some color in your bedroom this is great. I haven't tried the sheets yet (I splurged and bought 1500 Egyptian Cotton ones), but everything appears to be of great quality. My husband and I are very satisfied.

    Read More
    ahouse4 June 9, 2011
Sponsored Links