Read All Reviews for Hannah 12-piece Cal King-size Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter set. I was expecting faded colors based on reviews and color is perfect. I can see where some might think the brown color is a bit muted but think this is part of the design. Goes perfect in with my dark heavy bedroom furniture. Makes our bedroom feel like an elegant key west escape. Sort of tropical feeling but not cheesy. My husband loves it. The comforter looks and feels like down - very fluffy. Sheets are amazing quality at 250 thread count. You can't beat the price of this set.

    Read More
    tams44 July 12, 2011
  • Good Price and Product
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for Cal-king and was not sure to buy but I thought let me try and it's good price and good materials. Good buy.

    Read More
    jerambhai February 19, 2013
  • Heavenly bedding
    Verified Purchase

    First, this bed in a beg set was a great deal. I found it on another site for about $20- more plus shipping. Since I signed up for the *** membership; it was a steal across the board. When I received the set; I began to take each piece out of the bag and every piece felt so soft. The material is great quality, the bed spread is so comfortable and soft that I don't want to get up from my bed. It's perfect for cool or warm weather. Overall, the quality of the material is excellent. It was worth every penny of it and the colors look bright and beautiful. It definitely brings out the color of my antique dresser and hardwood floors. It's just GREAT!!! So happy I ordered it. Don't be afraid of color!!

    Read More
    fairnsquare February 13, 2013
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic comforter set! The price is so low and the comforter is really comfortable and I love the design. Many people review it as modern, but we have a traditional style and it looks great. We are so happy with this purchase. Tons of matching pillows too -- what a great deal! I recommend!

    Read More
    annie4837 October 22, 2012
  • Love this bedding!
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding ensemble was delivered within a few days of purchase. Washes nicely. Comfortable and very stylish! We have received numerous compliments on this set.

    Read More
    lovethefan August 22, 2012
  • sherbert + missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited to get this set but it was a disappointment, the colors were more lime green and sherbert orange and the fabric seemed like a set. I was missing the sheet set so I can't comment on those. will be retuning these, overstock has been great about it

    Read More
    hdharrison October 16, 2011
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks so pretty and now I make my bed every morning as soon as I get up so that my bed looks so beautiful.

    Read More
    kansas2010 August 20, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bedding because of the unique colors and pattern, and I just love it! I looks very nice in my bedroom and I have been told that it looked like Amy Butler bedding! I tried to give my master bedroom more of a custom feel by using the patterned pillow shams to cover my bedside lamp shades and make a picture for the wall with the fabric as the back ground and it turned out great. The quality of the bedding is probably not the best I have ever had but so far has help up well...you can not beat it for the price!

    Read More
    hanna5519 June 22, 2011
  • I love my new bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed set, I don't know what people are talking about when they say the colors are faded, as they are not at all faded looking. The quality is great. My only issue is that it is a Cal King and I have a regular size King, but it fits okay. And it looks great it my rust/orange color bedroom.

    Read More
    newmarket June 14, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sanashaikh April 3, 2017
Sponsored Links