Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handcrafted Peyton Place 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set for the price

    Read More
    Roni H. June 11, 2017
  • Huge and heavy.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set but even tho it is heavy it isn't very warm. It just lays on top of you and lands on the floor during the night. It sits in my closet sadly.

    Read More
    gingeone March 1, 2017
  • Daughter still using
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my daughter a few years ago. She says it is soft and comfy and she's still using it.

    Read More
    Carolie S. October 14, 2016
  • Wow....
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't what I expected at all. Was very light weight and fell apart completely when I cleaned it. Was sorry I wasted my time and money on this purchase.

    Read More
    Lea K. September 22, 2016
  • Off green comfortable comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Cozy and really comfortable comforter assemble..

    Read More
    MayAnn August 2, 2016
  • GREAT QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    Has a nice rich look, soft and warm

    Read More
    DALE M. July 21, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this, it's on my bed right now. I bought a sage green window scarf to dress up my chocolate brown black-out curtains. And with green candles on my bedside table my room looks marvelous.

    Read More
    Jo C. March 15, 2016
  • Perfect color
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and weight ... Muted color are soothing and we've got a master looking like a hotel now Thx

    Read More
    sschwaeby February 28, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    color was kinda of dull. ok for every day use

    Read More
    Cynthia T. January 30, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, they are nice...

    Read More
    Craig M. January 30, 2016
  • Peyton comforter set 8pc.
    Verified Purchase

    Awe set very comfortable and soft to the touch😊excellent craftsmanship!

    Read More
    guillermo b. January 25, 2016
  • Good value for price.
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is not great, but good enough. Difficult to keep plets looking good.

    Read More
    Kelly R. January 6, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Very light weight, poor quality, stitching ripped out on the pillows right away. Was pretty and soft that's all i liked about it.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. January 5, 2016
  • yikes!!!
    Verified Purchase

    wow this one I did not even bother laundering but instead, just tossed it. WAY too short, looked cheap. Glad it's gone.

    Read More
    kelley n. December 28, 2015
  • Great, darker than pic
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set and a great value but darker than the picture. The pillows didn't keep their seems very long because they are truly stuffed! So don't forget to toss these aside before you lay your head!

    Read More
    elisajonte October 23, 2015
  • fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    with in 3 months of my purchase the seems of the comforter came apart. within a few months of that, thin inside of the comforter was completely pilled and not comfortable to the touch

    Read More
    sylvalin G. September 9, 2015
  • Kinda of cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap quality. Doesn't handle washing well. But is warm.

    Read More
    Kathryn C. August 28, 2015
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set fell apart after less than 3 months' use. The seams ripped and the fabric itself tore easily.

    Read More
    azdawn26 August 21, 2015
  • Warm classy comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm, soft and great colors. Excellent set.

    Read More
    Shannon S. July 26, 2015
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter is short in length for a California Queen, as it comes up way short at the headboard. Overall this was not a good purchase, though there seems to be limited options at typical brick and mortar locations. The 'feel' of the fabric(s) was tacky as well.

    Read More
    Kirk O. June 17, 2015
Sponsored Links