Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handcrafted Concentric Squares 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter got the job done for the price, but didn't hold up well to daily use. Some of he seams started separating after a few months. We covered it with a duvet and switched it to our less-used guest bed.

    Read More
    Francesca N. September 13, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Would order again.

    Read More
    Betty M. April 27, 2016
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    stitching is not durable on comforter

    Read More
    snook February 4, 2016
  • Not worth the money.
    Verified Purchase

    It you're using it only for display you're OK.

    Read More
    Andrea M. April 30, 2015
  • Handcrafted Concentric Squares 8-piece Comforter S
    Verified Purchase

    The set is beautiful an I love it but will not use in the hot TX summers. It's pretty heavy an can't really use as a comforter if you are not natured. I just fold it up each nite an put it back on in the morning. I have had a lot of comments on how pretty the set is. I like using a different one for the summer anyway. Living in FL all my life I just got use to doing it this way. I will order a summer one soon. IF you have a really high mattress as I do ( mine is 13" w/ mattress pad) it's gonna be very short on one side. That side can't be seen so it's works for me. It's a KING but nothing really fits on mine. I find a bedspread fits much better an will order one for the summer. But if you have a reg. height this set you will love.

    Read More
    lea901 February 8, 2013
  • Too small- not good for master bedroom look.
    Verified Purchase

    While the colors are almost what the pix shows, the item was much too small for our king size bed. The material was not a nice grade of material and doesn't have a rich look at all. we simply could not use a comforter that did not fit properly. Usually all Overstock items are excellent- this was first disappointment.

    Read More
    np326 January 15, 2013
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Quality not good, threads sticking out, areas sewed un-even. Item was left at the wrong house in the rain. [But nothing inside got wet.] It was Christmas time and I'm sure it was a new Holiday driver. I had big problems with the next item ordered and had to send it back because of damage an quality, so my thinking is Quality control is not your priority but it is mine. The comforter is warm and the reason for getting it but not of quality.

    Read More
    corvette2bill January 9, 2013
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and good qualaity! Just as advertised. Would certainly order again.

    Read More
    stevenbaker November 25, 2012
  • An Excellent material and a great deal.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this comforter have been using it on and off since 2010 , if it is available I would buy it again. Good luck.

    Read More
    kuback November 17, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent choice. Love the colors. Easy to care for. Comfortable AND I don't have to yell at my husband for letting the dog on the bed because it is made well. No worrys about puppy dog snags.

    Read More
    agapegirl1960 November 9, 2012
  • This comforter set was better than I expected !
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is great because it's heavy enough to stay in place, but not too heavy for summer usage.Quaility is great. Looks the same on my bed as it does in photo. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    gingergirl58 July 18, 2012
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This items stitch did not hold for more than two months, now it has small tears at the seems making it difficult to wash and not cause more damage. When ordering the description says QUEEN size but it's really a FULL/QUEEN so it not truly Queen size like it should have been and doesn't fit properly on a queen size bed.

    Read More
    deeanne0717 July 6, 2012
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking set that come with quality pillows. It is not too heavy or too light.

    Read More
    johnhbrown34 June 6, 2012
  • New Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors and uniqueness of the product and it is very versatile.

    Read More
    cammiegirl69 March 27, 2012
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The stiching starting coming out the first week I had this, so I had to return the item.

    Read More
    1mama23 December 30, 2011
  • This comforter is super cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, very comfortable and warm. Make sure you order the King size for a Queen Bed. I read this in a review and it is very true, you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    garry11 November 9, 2011
  • Nice Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Other than the issues noted above, I'm happy with the comforter. I'm fortunate my bed & decor were able to work with what I got. A friend of mine saw it and likes it a lot, too. She would order one, except for the fact she has a King size bed & after reading the reviews, knows it won't fit. It would be nice if the manufacturer corrected their dimensions, so they fit all size beds correctly.

    Read More
    emcee17 October 31, 2011
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is a very soft, swade-like material. It is very warm and has plush filling. I have a king size bed and the only complaint that I have is that it doesn't completely cover the mattress on the sides. It is long enough, but it needs to be wider. However, I would still recommend this product to others. I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    jporter2 October 5, 2011
  • NOT AS STATED
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set in the queen size. It is no where near the size of a queen bed. The comforter is square!!!! Unfortunately I didn't check it immediately after receipt - not I am stuck with it.

    Read More
    xmasqueen September 24, 2011
  • happy bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice comforter set. Thank you other reviewers for suggesting that I get a king for my queen size bed. The king is a great fit for my queen bed.

    Read More
    janetpanic September 7, 2011
Sponsored Links