Read All Reviews for Handcrafted Chesterfield 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • sandykay50
    Verified Purchase

    I don't care for the tuck placement on the bedspread it make it bunch up and not lay right on my bed

    Read More
    sandykay50 February 1, 2016
  • spread
    Verified Purchase

    very soft and comfortable

    Read More
    fishstoppr December 14, 2015
  • Disappointed...
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than a king. It did not fit and had to be returned. The colors were pretty though...

    Read More
    Julia S. December 12, 2015
  • Pretty with nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the king size for a queen bed as advised by reviewers. It fit nicely except for the bedskirt which is much too big. Tried adjusting it but it just didn't look right. If you don't want a bedskirt this would probably be a good purchase.

    Read More
    carol1943 November 1, 2015
  • JT
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful. Colors and fabric great. Note to others. It is heavy fabric that feels like suede. Nice feel to fabric. I did get one size bigger as someone else suggested. Glad I did.

    Read More
    Joann T. September 3, 2015
  • Nice set but very small
    Verified Purchase

    The picture they show has to be a king size quilt on a full size bed. I have a queen size mattress, standard thickness, not xtra thick and I had to order a king size to make it fit, but it is barely to the bottom of the mattress and does not hang down to the box spring. Because I ordered a king, the bedskirt had to be altered. Quilt is nice quality, colors are true to picture, but Very Small

    Read More
    Stump August 23, 2015
  • comforter set with 4 throw pillows
    Verified Purchase

    very nice to look at, but poor construction quality. Seams frayed after the first dry cleaning

    Read More
    Msnicky August 21, 2015
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter set. Color is true to picture on line. This set is exactly as advertised. Very good price. I am very pleased with my purchase. I will buy from this company again.

    Read More
    OstkUser41043 July 28, 2015
  • Nice Set!
    Verified Purchase

    After a year of use, this set still looks like new. The color pictured looks different than actual. What we received is actually deeper and more earthy, rich but not as perky as illustrated. There is a gold, thin poly lining on the back that could be fragile depending on care. The polyfill has maintained its shape through the year. Pillows all look nice still.

    Read More
    Jan M. June 28, 2015
  • Mickie
    Verified Purchase

    This has been on our master bed for 3 years (a little late with this review!) and it's held up nicely. The colors are true to monitor; the quality is much better than you'd expect for the price; we have been very happy with it.

    Read More
    Mary S. May 1, 2015
  • What I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    The king size is a bit smaller than a normal king, but the value of the product is excellent. The colors are exactly what was described, the product arrived as promised, and I had zero issues with the product. Well worth the money!! Very satisfied!!

    Read More
    OstkUser26561 April 12, 2015
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    not the color it looks light heavy weigt

    Read More
    willow81 April 10, 2015
  • Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is much more luxurious than even the picture shows. The colors are beautiful. Completely sets off the light green of the bedroom walls.

    Read More
    Sandy B. April 8, 2015
  • lareaal
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. It is of very good quality for such a good price! :)

    Read More
    Lareaal March 7, 2015
  • Nothing like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This bedspread is much darker than what the picture depicts. The colors are darker and duller, more "manly" that what I though. They are more like military colors, with greens and tan browns. The "gold" in the comforter is more like a smutty brown. The quality also lacks. The top side of the comforter is soft and microfiber like, and the side that touches your body is plastic and rough, I don't like it. This comforter is also thin, but it keeps you warm enough with the heat on in the winter. I would not recommend this comforter, although it may look good in the guest bedroom of a cottage in the mountains.

    Read More
    tap4lsu01 February 17, 2015
  • zero stars
    Verified Purchase

    this set is terrible. the fabric is very scratchy and arrived so wrinkled, I sent it back.

    Read More
    Gilberta R. February 12, 2015
  • Colors are vivid
    Verified Purchase

    The inside batting bunches up after only a week of use. It is pretty but I can tell it won't last long. Not what I expected for the price

    Read More
    Kjw December 31, 2014
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful comforter set. Feels high quality to the touch and looks of equal value. Only complaint,if you want to call it that, is as usual the King size is not quite long enough to reach the mattress skirt.

    Read More
    eastmts December 9, 2014
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Set is very pretty and well made. Only one complaint, I do not much care for the feel of the material but other than that, it truly is very "rich" looking and fits very well on my bed and with my other decor in the bedroom. Quality is very good,

    Read More
    westcoastdiane November 13, 2014
  • Bedskirt is not same as in the photo
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very nice set, but the greens are darker than shown on the photo, also, the bedskirts is not that nice rose/beige color, but also very dark green, so if you were looking to offset a darker colored rug, it just doesn't work as well as a lighter bedskirt would. Other than that it is a great value .. 4 throw pillows, 2 shams, bedskirt and comforter for $80 .. can't beat the price, and will be a good temporary/throwaway set until I can get a color to match the room more correctly.

    Read More
    syl99 November 10, 2014
Sponsored Links