Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handcrafted Chesterfield 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I used it for awhile, but it was so dark. I may use it in the winter. Meanwhile it's in the closet and I have a yellow one for summer!!

    Read More
    Margery S. June 30, 2017
  • Average price, average quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this specifically because the colors were what I was looking for. The price was good, the quality was okay.

    Read More
    Andrea R. April 19, 2017
  • consumer
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality....cheaply made....

    Read More
    Marie R. July 5, 2016
  • Gwallace
    Verified Purchase

    I've gotten 4 good years out of it!

    Read More
    James W. June 25, 2016
  • Nice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Can go in white, beige, brown or sage green rooms. Colors are accurate in the picture

    Read More
    JENNIFER C. March 13, 2016
  • Quality is inconsistent
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for a bedroom at our vacation home and absolutely loved it. Very nice and full. Very soft and looks great! So I bought it again for a guest bedroom at home and it is not nearly as full and soft. It seems like the material is not as good of a quality as the first one.

    Read More
    Lynne M. February 26, 2016
  • Patricia
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this comforter set about 2 years ago. We recently moved, after 40 years in the same house. This set had never been out of its plastic case. We bought a new bedroom set, the first since 1969 - beautiful wood with slate squares as inlays. When we put this set on the bed, it looked like it was made for the bedroom set. We are delighted with the beauty of the comforter set.

    Read More
    Patricia J. J. February 25, 2016
  • Soft and durable
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice soft suede feel and beautiful colors. Has worn very well so far and matches well with many colors. Love it!

    Read More
    Deborah V. February 7, 2016
  • sandykay50
    Verified Purchase

    I don't care for the tuck placement on the bedspread it make it bunch up and not lay right on my bed

    Read More
    sandykay50 February 1, 2016
  • spread
    Verified Purchase

    very soft and comfortable

    Read More
    fishstoppr December 14, 2015
  • Disappointed...
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than a king. It did not fit and had to be returned. The colors were pretty though...

    Read More
    Julia S. December 12, 2015
  • Pretty with nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the king size for a queen bed as advised by reviewers. It fit nicely except for the bedskirt which is much too big. Tried adjusting it but it just didn't look right. If you don't want a bedskirt this would probably be a good purchase.

    Read More
    carol1943 November 1, 2015
  • JT
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful. Colors and fabric great. Note to others. It is heavy fabric that feels like suede. Nice feel to fabric. I did get one size bigger as someone else suggested. Glad I did.

    Read More
    Joann T. September 3, 2015
  • Nice set but very small
    Verified Purchase

    The picture they show has to be a king size quilt on a full size bed. I have a queen size mattress, standard thickness, not xtra thick and I had to order a king size to make it fit, but it is barely to the bottom of the mattress and does not hang down to the box spring. Because I ordered a king, the bedskirt had to be altered. Quilt is nice quality, colors are true to picture, but Very Small

    Read More
    Stump August 23, 2015
  • comforter set with 4 throw pillows
    Verified Purchase

    very nice to look at, but poor construction quality. Seams frayed after the first dry cleaning

    Read More
    Msnicky August 21, 2015
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter set. Color is true to picture on line. This set is exactly as advertised. Very good price. I am very pleased with my purchase. I will buy from this company again.

    Read More
    OstkUser41043 July 28, 2015
  • Nice Set!
    Verified Purchase

    After a year of use, this set still looks like new. The color pictured looks different than actual. What we received is actually deeper and more earthy, rich but not as perky as illustrated. There is a gold, thin poly lining on the back that could be fragile depending on care. The polyfill has maintained its shape through the year. Pillows all look nice still.

    Read More
    Jan M. June 28, 2015
  • Mickie
    Verified Purchase

    This has been on our master bed for 3 years (a little late with this review!) and it's held up nicely. The colors are true to monitor; the quality is much better than you'd expect for the price; we have been very happy with it.

    Read More
    Mary S. May 1, 2015
  • What I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    The king size is a bit smaller than a normal king, but the value of the product is excellent. The colors are exactly what was described, the product arrived as promised, and I had zero issues with the product. Well worth the money!! Very satisfied!!

    Read More
    OstkUser26561 April 12, 2015
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    not the color it looks light heavy weigt

    Read More
    willow81 April 10, 2015